Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.58 Rating 389 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
For those idiots double means single. No one knows what could happened if you order a single side. What they do is a lie to customer on webside even if you call they still keep telling you that theirs school of economy says that double means single. This is lie and steal. Highly not recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Piotr Thank you for writing your review. We try to make it as clear as possible on the website A single door set is architrave that will fit 1 side of a single door frame. A double door set is architrave that will fit around a double door (French doors) We advise all our customers to call us before placing an order if they are unsure or confused about a product. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and the price was right.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Craig Many thanks for your 5 star review. It is much appreciated. Kindest Regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient service. Quick delivery . Great quality skirting
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George Thank you so much for your king 5 star review. It is much appreciated. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as promised arrived on time. Much better quality than another very similar skirting supplier who supplied top edge of skirting wafer thin. Got sample and ordered. Great product.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review. We always aim to make sure all of our products are top quality. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice product, good delivery time, shame about the corners bashed up a bit, Sorted that with filler.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your great review. Sorry to hear that the corners were damaged in transit. Kindest regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service will use again with any hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your great 5 star review. Kindest regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. A very personal and slick purchasing and delivery experience. And the skirting met my expectations for specification and free of damage.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your great 5 star review. We are glad that the skirting boards met your expectations. Kindest regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Got two loads of a lot of skirting & facings. All very good quality & lovely finish! Always delivered on time, very happy with the service, we will be ordering more when we come to renovate the rest of our house! Many thanks, Toni
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Toni Thank you for your great 5 star review. We are really please that you like the quality and finish of the skirting boards and we look forward to receiving your next order in the future. Kindest regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Decent mouldings and lacked well
Cutting Edge Skirting 4 star review on 19th December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your great review and also for posting your picture. Your skirting boards look great and finishes the room off lovely. Kindest regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Always very easy to use and deliered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nick Thank you for your kind 5 star review. We look forward to your next order in the future. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and almost a perfect match for the existing Victorian skirting in my house - finishes off the rooms perfectly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your great 5 star review. We are please that your new skirting board matches up with your original. Kindest regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend this company - Extremely helpful and knowledgeable , great customer service, nothing too much trouble - value for money - quality product - prompt delivery !!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Beverley Wow!! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and all your lovely comments. We are pleased that you were happy with the service and the products that you received. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices, great service, good quality product. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear David. Look forward to hearing from you soon :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David Thank you for your kind 5 star review. We do always try and give the best service possible. We look forward to your future orders. Thanks again. Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Great product,matched in with what I needed. Good price
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christopher, Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice product. Easy to paint. Looks great
Posted 1 year ago
Thats great to know you are happy with your order, Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered twice off this company and couldn’t fault them . I ordered statement skirting board , which looks Fab ! Thank you
Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sending us a picture :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service and great products.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert, Thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Came on time and well packaged, but unfortunately on one 4.2M length of skirting the primer has stippled and I will need to sand down and re-prime it before I can use it which I'm not happy about.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phililp, When your goods were delivered we do perfer you to check the condition of the boards. If your goods arrive damaged, then please make sure to note that when accepting the delivery and contact our sales office ASAP and we will make sure to resolve any disputes quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product, well packaged for transportation!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Marcin, Thats great to know you are happy with your order, Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard, Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you were happy :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.58 based on 389 reviews