Certa Hosting Reviews

5.00 Rating 62 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Certa Hosting

How would you rate Certa Hosting?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

62 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Johnny
Fantastic company. What more can I say!!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Certa Hosting in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Fantastic company. What more can I say!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, support are always there to help and always get the job done. The service itself is speedy and reliable and just is worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just the best experience since joining Certa. Im very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"five stars all the way. Everything about Certa is quality, the network, the support evan the uptime really is 100%. Since joining over 7 months ago i have had nothing but a good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I feel that iCerta rocks because they bring you everything you need from a hosting company at a price that won't put a dent in your bank account. I have built my site from scratch after switching to them from a big name hosting company and could not be happier. Their prices are very good, their services match or beat what other hosting companies offer and they seem to never have any down time, at least none that has every effected me. I recommend them to anyone looking for great hosting at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lermon Monson
Unverified Reviewer
"I was searching the Internet for best hosting Website. And I found a post which suggested Certa hosting so I decided to try it out. And of course Certa is the best hosting there is. They lead with good customer care, uptime. Also their prices are very affordable. No wonder they are the best web host out there. I would also like to recommend their service to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Certa is definitely my to-go hosting provider whenever I want to buy a powerful and cheap hosting/server for my companies and for my clients. Certa's power specifics are just a lot better than enough, it provides more than enough resources for you to run a website smoothly. With pure SSD drive and perfect cache system, it takes like 0.001s to load any single page on my website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kelly Markerson
Unverified Reviewer
"Our company has been using Certa for about 8 months and everything I want to say about Certa is "awesome". During 8 months, our uptime is 100%. There is no downtime, no lag, no DDOS. Everything runs just so smoothly. Since the Certa servers are using SSD, you don't need to worry about the loadtime at all. Strongly recommend. 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A good all round ho’s. No problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"5 stars and lots of brownie point for theses guys they are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy servers and support that cares. The quality of my service has shot through the roof since joining certa"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super support from certa even at 2am in the morning. I couldn’t ask for any better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Certa fixes my site with a fix me stuck within 1 hour of migrating all my problems from a terrible previous host. Wow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The difference between Certa and others is like night and day. Speedy servers and someone I can talk with on the one makes all the difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this company just because they care"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing support staff and a very nice easy website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My father needed a website for his plastering company I come across Certa on google and decided to try thier site builder. It’s so easy to use and looks like we have spent a lot of money on creating the site. Plus it makes him look the business"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"5star company. Web hosts are pretty dodgy but this is a company I really do trust. Nothing is too much trouble for this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Top support and a very nice site. Easy to use and the chat is a life saver in the middle of the morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and a speedy network. I’m very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Certa Hosting is rated 5.00 based on 62 reviews