G Decor Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 99 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend G Decor Ltd

About G Decor Ltd: We sell gorgeous ceramic knobs, ceramic hooks and ceramic handles in all possible colours to décor your chest of drawers, bedroom or kitchen furniture, set of cupboard or dresser.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 133 0397

Email:
info@gdecor.co.uk

Location:
Unit 10 Boulton Industrial CentreIcknield Street, HockleyBirmingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate G Decor Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely product. Shame it was not made clear on the website that the next day delivery service did not apply at the weekend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service and product. Super easy to do business with you. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"lovely door knobs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So pleased to find such a great selection of ceramic door knobs. Quick and easy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely knobs but, sadly, too small and larger ones not available. My fault for not checking that they would be big enough. Wanted them for a large chest of drawers so maybe others would like larger ones too. I phoned G Decor and left a message and was phoned back very promptly so very happy with customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"lovely door knobs. can't wait to use them. super fast delivery. many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use and 1st class service. Quick delivery and excellent packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery and the knobs are perfect in my daughters newly decorated bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly - which was important to us so chose these over others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products and great price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, lovely quality door knobs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The surface screw fixing not good quality. Not impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently decided to replace all the boring little gold coloured knobs on my white kitchen cupboards with these pretty ceramic door knobs. They are so pretty and have updated the kitchen without having to replace units. Visitors always admire them too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Phone call required email from me to request return label - why couldn't this be generated from my phone call? I do not have the spare time to be phoning and emailing. On receipt of emailed returns label, I learn that the correct products will NOT be sent out until the incorrect items - sent entirely as a result of their own error - have been received by them. I anticipated that these items would have been fitted and in use by now. Only not 'VERY POOR' because previous dealings have been absolutely fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I chose ceramic knobs for a revamped wardrobe and the colour was perfect. I was unable to find this colour elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I chose the cream, bone doorknobs to go on a new, built-in wardrobe. They are lovely - nicer than I was expecting and they were delivered 2 days after ordering. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The goods arrived promptly and in perfect condition and where exactly as shown on the website. I am really pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was really pleased with my purchase and the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
G Decor Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 99 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This