Centurion Rugby Reviews

4.52 Rating 99 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Centurion Rugby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Centurion Rugby Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 466684

Email:

neil@primoplay.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Centurion Rugby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product just what was needed. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the kit is very good however the clarity around delivery dates and times and then the subsequent chasing I had to do, was not as good.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and super fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality, great service and the kids love their new bottles !
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service and good product quality
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 2 years ago
No problems. Prompt delivery and good quality sports equipment.
Posted 2 years ago
fab fit nice and feeel good
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and easy to order off of the website
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered goods within 3 days. Very fast and efficient
Posted 2 years ago
great product and helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
I did not get the item I choose to put in my basket the item I received was a £1.00 more and a different colour, they said it was a better product but its not for them to decide. It put me off buying another product
Posted 2 years ago
I won £300 worth of bibs
Posted 2 years ago
They allowed me to change my order at short notice and delivered the revised order within three days
Posted 2 years ago
The tags I ordered did not come with the other items (tackle bags and bibs), and I don't know if they're coming separately or not - 2 weeks on.
I asked Centurion to advise the delivery firm to leave the packages in the front porch if no-one was at home; but this never happened as I arrived home to find the standard "missed you" leaflet from TNT, which meant all the subsequent hassle of ordering an alternative delivery.
Very disappointing; always had good service from Centurion previously.
Posted 2 years ago
Check and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I haven’t received my order yet when it turns up I’ll rate you
Posted 2 years ago
We got items that we did not order at first place, but after missmatch reported we got correct items after few days. Good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was prompt
Posted 3 years ago
Centurion Rugby is rated 4.52 based on 99 reviews