Centurion Rugby Reviews

4.52 Rating 99 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Centurion Rugby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Centurion Rugby Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 466684

Email:

neil@primoplay.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Centurion Rugby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery no complications
Posted 1 year ago
The product is great, kids love it and seems really durable and good quality!
Delivery options were limited and vague. It was days after I made the order before I knew when it might arrive. It’s not something that fits through the letterbox...
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
very good excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Product is fine. TNT delivery poor.
Posted 1 year ago
Swiftly delivered and exactly as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products but feel delivery could have been quicker considering we paid for it.
Posted 1 year ago
Parcel not received
Posted 1 year ago
A simple request , dealt with swiftly and the delivery was good . Thank you . David Storrie .( Director of Rugby )
Posted 1 year ago
I had to wait about 2 weeks for delivery and then the item did not arrive on the appointed day so I had to hang around the house all day for nothing. If the product was not able to be delivered why not text e mail or telephone to tell me? The item itself arrived in perfect condition and was what I ordered but this company needs to sort out its delivery issues.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, quick to deliver
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products (Half Tackle Bags), mix up on delivery however.
Ian was sent to billing address (home) whilst I was at delivery address 45 mins away, all however sorted out in the end.
Ian was helpful and delivered to club address.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Good ball quickly delivered
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Quality product. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Was as ordered and came on time I would recommend and use again thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Placed order at beginning of December 2018 ( 10 x fluro yellow bibs large ). They didn’t have them in stock, was offered an alternative bib, but I wanted the ones I ordered and told them that I was in no rush and that I would wait for there delivery
Received items end of March 2019.
Happy with bibs and communication from Centurion
Would definitely recommend and use again
Thanks Dean
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time and received a call from the driver prior so he could confirm if I was in to take delivery. Very good service and products. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Product received with no notification for when it will be delivered, luckily I was home to receive. This was a minor and just about acceptable error. However, the product delivered was NOT the product advertised (but similar) and was £5 cheaper on another site. The product was a yellow stirrup pump.
Posted 1 year ago
Centurion Rugby is rated 4.52 based on 99 reviews