Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,137 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Celtic Sustainables Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01239 777009

Email:

info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Write Your review

Tell us how Celtic Sustainables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We used this paint on a shed that had lots of weather, and it looked good for 20years, with a quick refresh in places , so we’re buying it again for a new shed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Communication was excellent and the wool insulation is brilliant we are laying it at the moment. it's going well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, value and communication. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process, good product, poor delivery. Delivery driver called on Wednesday to say he was on his way so I waited in. He never showed up. The following day a neighbour half a mile away called to say an angry driver had just dropped off a delivery at their house claiming he had been searching for my address for hours. He probably passed my house to get to the neighbour!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quick service - and excellent sustainable packaging 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a roll of thermafleece in order to block draughts circulating through an old air duct heating system .Works amazingly well. Product arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of products. Easy to use website and swift, competitively priced delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, fast service as always! I now always buy my Earthborn paint from here - better than any other retailer- and I’ve bought quite a bit of paint!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
By far and away the best price with postage cost I could find for this item. Fast delivery and good communication on delivery time. Considerably better than Amazon on price - support independent sellers like these guys if you can. Highly recommended :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this insulation (cosy wool sheeps fleece insulation) to fit to the roof and walls of a log cabin I've built, top stuff, and will make the cabin usable all year round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would have been 5* if the price of the sample was offset against the purchase of 5 litres of product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s great to use a natural product that was exactly what I was looking for….customer service and technical advice given was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and prompt service. Goods well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfying service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service provided and pricing seems very competitive - would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly knowledgeable specialist retailer with an excellent range of quality coating products. Their remote geographical location in no way detracts from the speed and efficiency of their delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First rate items and top level service from these guys. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good non-itch insulation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you ,, service was very good ,also so pleased to find a made at home product ! And the use of wool ,its light and snuggly ...l only found it because a friend had see a artical
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.89 based on 2,137 reviews