Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,140 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Celtic Sustainables Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01239 777009

Email:

info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Write Your review

Tell us how Celtic Sustainables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lightweight, no smells, cuts or tears quite easily but does cause dust.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website and ordering process were excellent. We ordered two types of insulation in three sizes very easily. The staff when we contacted them by email were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
One thing that would complete its eco credentials would be to use paper packaging rather than plastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic company to talk to and quick response with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve bought three lots of clay paint from here . Delivery on each occasion has been quick , and the clay paint is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered from Celtic Sustainables quite a few times and found their staff to be helpful, they answer the phone quickly. If there is an issue a friendly human will sort it out. Website is well designed and well updated (stock levels etc. ). Products are very well packaged and of good quality. We are a professional restoration company and need reliable, good quality suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly the type of company I needed to find, I shall be making several more purchases in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering, good prices and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website, product range, service and pricing. Delivery arrived within 2 days as well - all great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a Company they offer a first class service on supply, delivery, communications, and the sheeps' wool insulation was easy to fit, of a very high quality and has made an instant difference. Before and after photos below of loft space. All ready now for the heat pump to be fitted and connected into the solar panels and Tesla Powerwall. Highly recommended.
Celtic Sustainables 5 star review on 10th November 2021 Celtic Sustainables 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressive next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have always bought the Earthborn Claypaint from you, and wouldn't use any other brand, it doesn't give off much smell, and find it so easy to paint on, love all the colours, and love all the names, but now I have reverted to one colour scheme throughout the barn which is Marbles. Ordered online, and was delivered earlier than expected. Excellent service all round, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed a relatively small order for Organowood No1 and Organowood No2, it was my first order and it arrived very promptly and well packaged with recyclable materials. So delighted with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - I sent for four paint samples of Painthouse and earthborn - Painthouse samples arrived the next day and earthborn the day after, well wrapped and good to go. Now to shortlist my colours!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my 6th order with them. Amazing service and product selection, brilliant advice when I have a tricky project and I can now also confirm they are amazing if there’s an issue. People pick up the phone and know what they’re talking about. Really what one imagines a proper businesses would be like… :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice product. Arrived at time specified. Not overpackaged. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Works perfect. From now on, trying to support British business when possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as always and best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.89 based on 2,140 reviews