Cellcrazy Reviews

1.50 Rating 8 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Cellcrazy
Read Cellcrazy Reviews

About Cellcrazy:

WE HAVE REMOVED SEVERAL POSITIVE REVIEWS FROM THIS ACCOUNT AS THEY ALL HAD THE SAME IP ADDRESS.

Phone:

0175 369 6664

Email:

info@cellcrazy.co.uk

Location:

407 Montrose Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Cellcrazy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The phone is destroyed. The screen is completely frozen- it is not even possible to reboot it.
The phone was a brand new iphone7.
I will be back on 8th of May2017 to have my money back. I have to go to China without a phone now. Not good.
Posted 3 years ago
New screen touch function not responding very well very intermittent response to typing/ texting
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Customer really sorry to hear that but you are covered in 1 year warranty with us and we are happy to replace the screen free of cost for you.
Posted 3 years ago
I needed my iPad unlocking and was told will be done in 8 days and payment made. It's now 12 days and still not unlocked and keep getting told everyday it will be done. This company is a nightmare and should not be trading and treating customers like this.
Posted 3 years ago
False advertising that you claim to repair 99% of more than other retail outlets. which is a false statement, you advertise original parts but at your prices this is not possible.
I feel obligated to report your company to the trading standards union
Posted 3 years ago
Instead of fixing my Mac they damaged my battery which I will have to replace. They lost my charger and tried to fob a 3rd party replacement onto me. Never returned a single call when I sort an update. DO NOT GO HERE WITH YOUR MAC.
Posted 3 years ago
Meant to replace a cracked screen on iPad amd put a screen protector on the new screen. Returned iPad with a broken home button and no screen protector. Did fit new home button but had to be asked
Posted 3 years ago
Took my phone in for a new battery and the next day it started dieing at 30%. Returned to shop the next day and had a new battery installed. They apologised and said they order a 1,000 at a time and sometimes they get a bad one . It is now following Monday and the battery life js no better than my old one... this cannot be right.. it only lasts 8 hours !!
Phone is iphone 5 and i used then because of the good reviews...
not happy
Posted 4 years ago
The Iphone 5 charging point changed but no analysis performed to check whether this had resolved the issue with the battery not charging.
Posted 4 years ago
Cellcrazy is rated 1.50 based on 8 reviews