Cdolls Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 89 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cdolls Ltd

About Cdolls Ltd: Dolls from Around the World!

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 122 6162

Email:
info@cdolls.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cdolls Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Karen Rider
Verified Buyer
"I found the doll I was looking for and had great customer service and quick shipping. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Suzi Davenport-hill
Verified Buyer
"Great prices, choice and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received a defective doll that had the cable neck band cut when removed from the box. Upon inspection of the doll had vinyl peeling over her left breast and her left knee makes a clicking noise and leans toward the right knee. I feel this doll had been previously returned due to the cut cable neck band and was shipped to me here in the USA which was not cheap. I have contacted and I am awaiting a response. I have re-boxed the doll and will most likely ship back tomorrow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
George Wentworth Skinner
Verified Buyer
"Our Granddaughter, when Maia opened her present her smile was unbelievable and said "A BABY!", My wife knitted some out fits for the doll and Maia has been dressing and undressing and doing what little girls do. Maia has named her Cinderella"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shipping to Germany was no problem and takes only a few days. The doll is very nice. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gabriel Springer
Verified Buyer
"Lovely looking doll. Only criticism would be the box it comes in - this doll deserves better lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marie Newell
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful doll with very well made clothes. Very quick delivery, ordered on very last minuite so was not expecting it to be delivered Before Christmas. Excellent. Many thanxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CLAUDIA BALBONTIN
Verified Buyer
"Very eficient customer service A very large doll collection Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lucy Gilliard
Verified Buyer
"Really lovely doll. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Angela Pape
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Well package, quick delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terence G Newman
Verified Buyer
"We received our order promptly and in good condition. Happy to order again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Veldon
Verified Buyer
"Amazing doll. Very life like. Top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stella Hardy
Verified Buyer
"Initial problem with placing my on line order but the response from customer services was almost immediate - and helpful. Placed my order and was delighted with such a fast delivery service. Stress free and good retailer. Would recommend and will use again. Thankyou Cdolls"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret A Craston
Verified Buyer
"Dolls are despatched very quickly, and are exactly as described. very nice website, and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"C Dolls products are first class - quick delivery and very reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lydia Schmitt
Verified Buyer
"Charming and of lasting value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Geraldine C Lancaster
Verified Buyer
"A beautiful little ethnic boy doll. Quite small. Would be nicer if he came clothed as no idea where to find some to fit. Website did not indicate c dolls sold such items at time of purchase either. Any suggestions?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Viviane Miranda Moreira
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and fast delivery of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased the Heidi Plusczok Lotte doll and couldn't be more happier lovely doll with great detail and got for a great price, perfect..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brenda Miles
Verified Buyer
"I bought the unicorn for my 6 yr old granddaughter. I am so impressed with it, I might keep it myself. Beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cdolls Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 89 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This