CCW Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 227 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CCW Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how CCW Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service - very prompt and efficient"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sally,

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so pleased you thought our customer service was excellent, we certainly try our best at all times & it is so nice when that is recognised. Ilse Jacobsen coats have been very successful for CCW as they are such beautiful coats. We will be receiving our new Spring/Summer 2016 Ilse Jacobsen coats in shortly, so hopefully you will re-visit our website to check these out.

Thanks again,

Warmest regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"Fab coat, excellent fit quite a classy looking waterproof just the thing for our winter weather"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Valerie,

Thank you so much for your kind review. Ilse Jacobsen coats have been very successful for CCW as they are such beautiful coats. We will be receiving our new Spring/Summer 2016 Ilse Jacobsen coats in shortly, so hopefully you will re-visit our website to check these out.

thanks again,

Warmest regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"Pleased with the service but felt that £5.99 was rather expensive to post a scarf!"
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you for your kind review regarding our customer service. We are a small family run business and value every customer. We have set the postage for all items under £50 at £5.99 however if your order is over £50 you will benefit from free UK postage.

We will take your comments on board and thank you again for your order.

Warmest Regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"Really pleased with my order. Arrived before estimated delivery date and nicely packaged."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Holly,

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so pleased that your order arrived quickly and you were pleased with the way it was packaged. The Joules scarf has been a popular product for CCW this year.

Hopefully you will re-visit our website in the future.

Kind regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"Delighted to find Swedish maker Didrickson at last. Super fast, fuss free delivery. No probs at all. Recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi John,

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so pleased you found our website fuss-free and that we stocked what you were looking for in the Didriksons range.

Hopefully you will re-visit our website in the future.

Warmest regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"Great product, quick delivery, great price!"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Gregory

Thank you so much for your giving CCW 5 stars for customer service. We do try our best to provide excellent customer service at all times and it is so nice when that is recognised.

I am so glad you liked your Patagonia purchase

Hopefully you will re-visit our website in the future. Kind regards, Aileen Solari CCW Ltd 01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant company to deal with. Friendly staff too. Would buy from them again."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Georgina,

Thank you so much for your kind comeents and for giving CCW 5 stars for customer service.

We do try our best to provide excellent customer service at all times and it is so nice when that is recognised.

I am so glad you were please with your Ugg boots. Hopefully you will re-visit our website in the future.

Kind regards,
Aileen Solari CCW Ltd 01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"exvellent item. great price"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Robert,

hank you so much for your your kind comments and for awarding CCW 5 stars for customer service.

We do try our best to provide excellent customer service at all times and it is so nice when that is recognised.

I am so pleased you were happy with your Weird Fish purchase.

Hopefully you ill re-visit our website in the future.

Kind regards,

Aileen Solari CCW Ltd 01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought as a gift for my wife, who loves it. Fast delivery too."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Frank,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and for awarding CCW 5 stars for customer service.

I am so pleased your wife loved her Seasalt coat. We have lots of new season seasalt clothing arriving daily so hopefully you will re-visit our website in the future.

Kind regards,

Aileen Solari CCW Ltd 01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered a ladies barbour coat for my wife during Christmas holiday and 4 days later it arrived by courier. The coat was cheaper than any other site and it was free delivery. Very pleased with the coat and service"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Steven,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We do try our best to provide excellent customer service at all times and it is so nice when that is recognised.

We are receiving all our new season Barbour stock in daily so hopefully you will re-visit our website in the future.
Kind regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd 01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast and efficient"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Clive,

Thank you so much for your kind review we really appreciate your comments. I am so pleased you found our service fast and efficient. We use royal Mail and they have proven to be very reliable.

Have a very Happy New Year.
Kind regards, Aileen Solari CCW Ltd 01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"The experience was very positive ,the delivery was promp considering it was 5 days before Christmas that I ordered them , the products were good too,although unfortunately the boots were too narrow made for my fiancée to wear so I had to send them back and I got a full refund in two days ! Excellent customer service ,will defo use them again !"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi William,

Thank you so much for your kind review we really appreciate your comments. We do try our best to provide excellent customer service at all times and it is so nice when that is recognised.

Have a very Happy New Year.

Kind regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service!"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for your kind review we really appreciate your comments.I am so pleased your Barbour jacket was suitable and you were pleased with our service

We do try our best to provide excellent customer service at all times and it is so nice when that is recognised.
Have a very Happy New Year.

Kind regards, Aileen Solari CCW Ltd 01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"Was brought as Christmas present but when arrived packaging was very tatty and torn been sellotaped back together badly was not how I would expect to be sent my item"
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Shane,

I am so sorry you found your order was not in a satisfactory condition. These Hunter socks had been reduced to £10 and the postage cost discounted. The packaging had obviously been damaged with no alternative packaging available.

We do try our best to provide excellent customer service at all times and are extremely disappointed that you felt our service was not satisfactory.

I sincerely hope you will not be deterred in shopping with us in the future.

Wishing you a very Happy New Year.
Kind regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick delivery, good price, good product."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sally,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate your comments.

Wishing you a very merry Christmas.

Kind regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 3326 14
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered a Barbour bag for my wife for Christmas, payed for it! Then returned my money with no alternative or explanation ... Very poor service ????"
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Stephen,

I am so sorry that we could not supply the bag you ordered. Unfortunately the bag had sold minutes before you had ordered and our system had not updated in time. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service and I am so disappointed you had not been given an explanation or an alternative product. I take full responsibility for this error and can only put it down to this being our busiest time of the year and I missed the opportunity to inform you correctly.

Please accept my sincere apologies and I wish you a lovely Christmas.

Kind regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"Wide selection of quality items. Arrived quickly and no problems"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi John,

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so pleased you were happy with our service and quality of the products we stock on our website.

Hopefully you will revisit our website in the future.

Have a great Christmas. Kind regards, Aileen Solari CCW Ltd 01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"good delivery service and prompt."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Pamela,

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so pleased you were happy with our service and delivery times.

Hopefully you will revisit our website in the future.

Have a great Christmas.

Kind regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent number of items available to be purchased and first class delivery arrangements."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi David,

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so pleased you were happy with the selection on our website and and delivery of your trousers. We use Royal Mail and have found them excellent.

Hopefully you will revisit our website in the future.

Have a great Christmas.

Kind regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
"Staff are friendly, however; ordered an item of clothing online, what was sent did not match the image on the website!? Apparently the item in question has been discontinued and a 'newer' version sent out. Please update your website before taking orders or at least call before dispatch to warn. waited a few days, now have to go to the effort of returning an item which is a nuisance."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you so much for your writing a review for our website.

We are obviously very disappointed that you were not entirely satisfied with the product you ordered. This was entirely my mistake as the new style had been delivered before I had time to update the image from last season's design.

I can only hope you were satisfied with the resolution and that you will not be deterred from visiting our website in the future.

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas.

Kind regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you so much for your writing a review for our website.

We are obviously very disappointed that you were not entirely satisfied with the product you ordered. This was entirely my mistake as the new style had been delivered before I had time to update the image from last season's design.

I can only hope you were satisfied with the resolution and that you will not be deterred from visiting our website in the future.

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas.

Kind regards,

Aileen Solari
CCW Ltd
01877 332 614
Posted 3 years ago
CCW Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support