CCC Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 892 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CCC Events
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCC Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 006 06 06

Email:

info@cccevents.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Write Your review

Tell us how CCC Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CCC Events 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Michelle G
CCC Events 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sinead L
CCC Events 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Annabel S
CCC Events 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Annabel S
CCC Events 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Rachel M
CCC Events 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Jo
CCC Events 5 star review on 21st June 2019
Nicola
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We used CCC events for a murder mystery as our Christmas party, everyone had a brilliant time. The characters were very funny and great at guiding us along to asking the right questions, and finding the right answer!
Posted 1 year ago
We had the gameshow marathon during a sit down dinner and our company's Christmas party and it was great! It provided lots of and fun in between each course, kept everyone engaged, working as a team and created lots of laughter! Would definitely recommend for a corporate function.
Posted 1 year ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the James Bond event. Fun was had by all. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Zoe was great on the day and very motivating. It was evident that some the CCC Team were unaware of how some of the games/tasks worked which slowed down the pace of the event, otherwise it was planned really well and the team brought some great energy to the event.
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of fun and got everyone involved! Characters played their roles very well! Thank you for a great Christmas event!
Posted 2 years ago
The evening was lovely, everyone laughed a lot and really enjoyed the performance and activities. Thank you very much for a wonderful evening !
Posted 2 years ago
Very enjoyable afternoon great fun and very different
Posted 2 years ago
Great fun :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Great event very professional
Posted 3 years ago
the event was successful and was thoroughly enjoyed. the only comment i would make was it wasn't as fast pace as the enigma challenge we did previously, there was a lot of down time where not much was happening, and felt drown out.
Posted 3 years ago
Was a great afternoon activity. Got the team communicating and was lots of fun.
Posted 3 years ago
It was great! Very energetic. Love some rhythm. Didn't like the gloves.
Posted 3 years ago
The staff were always happy to help and very friendly. They also liaised with the venue directly which saved us some work and ensured the space would be suitable.
Posted 3 years ago
Professional and well organised.
Posted 3 years ago
Great team, well organised, good energy throughout and we have some great photos to remember the day by.
Posted 3 years ago
Organised, fun and professional
Posted 3 years ago
Well organised & good structured team building.
Posted 3 years ago
CCC Events were highly organised and professional. They have created extremely engaging packages for team building and development, the CSI experience was great fun. We received fantastic feedback from the team and we would not hesitate to use CCC Events again in the future. Thanks for everything.
Posted 3 years ago
CCC ran a series of highly active games for our team to work through together, which were aimed at targeting thinking as well as physical skills. They engaged actively with us before the event to try to take steps to make it as effective and relevant to our needs as possible. During the day the team arrived promptly and made sure that they set their kit out quickly and effectively. They were highly confident in their work.
Posted 3 years ago
Very entertaining and lots of fun
Posted 4 years ago
CCC Events is rated 4.96 based on 892 reviews