CCC Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 892 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CCC Events
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCC Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 006 06 06

Email:

info@cccevents.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Write Your review

Tell us how CCC Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CCC Events 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Michelle G
CCC Events 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sinead L
CCC Events 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Annabel S
CCC Events 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Annabel S
CCC Events 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Rachel M
CCC Events 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Jo
CCC Events 5 star review on 21st June 2019
Nicola
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had the best time completing the Enigma Challenge and couldn't fault CCC Events for their help and support throughout the booking process and the actual event itself. We'll certainly be back for more :)
CCC Events 5 star review on 30th January 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Every event CCC events has run for us has been better than we could have anticipated. The team come in with a combination of expertise and good humour which is superb and contagious. They take all of the stresses of organising out of our hands, whilst being so relaxed at the same time. The result: fun events at which every one enjoys themselves and takes the maximum benefit from it. THANK YOU!
CCC Events 5 star review on 27th March 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The whole process from initial contact with Steven, to planning the day, and then the whole day itself was excellent. It was planned perfectly, great communication on the day, brilliant resources and superb design. My team definitely got out of their comfort zone (the task was really challenging), but CCC supported us, kept pushing us along and it was a pleasure seeing the sense of pride on my team's faces when they saw the result of their work. Overall, an amazing event!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really well managed event. Kim really was a great host and managed to keep the whole group entertained which is a challenge at the best of times. Although I organised the day internally with our team it was really good that on the day as soon as I met Kim she took over and I was then just another member of the team. would highly recommend.
CCC Events 5 star review on 13th February 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everybody was involved in the activities. Our team competed but also worked together and knew each other in a different way. And when you see big smiles at the end of the day on people's faces, it makes all the difference! Thanks CCC Sophie and the team
CCC Events 5 star review on 8th February 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never thought you could get an unrythmic group together and create an amazing rythym and sound and every body enjoyed it and laughed so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fabulous session, very liberating, making you use senses you forgot about. The lying on the floor being exposed to vibrations and sounds was one of its kind. Definitely recommend it everyone!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We had the most amazing CSI day. The staff absolutely loved it and it worked so well from start to finish. Sophie and her colleague were brilliant throughout. It was so well organised and will be the talk of the school for a while yet I am sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Awesome..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
CCC Events is rated 4.96 based on 892 reviews