CCC Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 892 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CCC Events
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCC Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 006 06 06

Email:

info@cccevents.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Write Your review

Tell us how CCC Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CCC Events 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Michelle G
CCC Events 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sinead L
CCC Events 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Annabel S
CCC Events 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Annabel S
CCC Events 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Rachel M
CCC Events 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Jo
CCC Events 5 star review on 21st June 2019
Nicola
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team had a fantastic day, fantastically led by Gracie and Chris everyone got stuck in and really enjoyed themselves. we now have a lovely piece of work hanging in the office that everyone's a little bit proud of :) thanks CCC
CCC Events 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had a fantastic day, brilliantly facilitated by Gracie and Chris and have an astounding(ish!) piece of art on our wall as a reminder of what we can all do when we pull together as a team. Thank you!
CCC Events 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our team day was very well organized and a big success. CCC events were prompt in replying and follow up. The outcome of the day was much better than we expected, lots of learning and lots of fun. The Belbin workshop gave us lots of insight. The reveal of the work of art was a big success. Very proud of the teamwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were very impressed with CCC events on our teambuilding day. The plan for our I-Spy treasure hunt was really well thought out, presented professionally and great fun for everyone. In fact I heard comments that it was the best team building event they had attended! We had regular contact to plan the event, Ben and the team looked after us really well and I will definitely use CC Events again. All in all, a fantastic day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Enigma Challenge was an absolutely amazing event! The planning and organization as well as the event itself was top-noth and it's been an absolute pleasure working with CCC events. Totally recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Enigma Challenge was fantastic. A really exciting, engaging and creative series of activities and puzzles suitable for everyone. Everyone at CCC Events provided excellent service, nothing is too much trouble and they exceeded all my expectations. Thank you for an amazing day. Happy to recommend CCC Events to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had a great team building afternoon doing the 'Enigma Challenge' and CCC Events were very easy to work with - both before the event and on the day. They managed to set up Challenge in an upstairs room with tricky access - and did so without complaint - so we really appreciated their 'can do' approach. Thanks very much for a valuable (and fun!) experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had an awesome activity booked with CCC Events. They were brilliant! We set this up as a surprise event and everything was organised perfectly! No one had a clue until the event started. The team were amazing at communicating with me and took all of the stress out of organising!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
what an amazing afternoon!! there was lots of fun and laughter and the teams worked really well with that little element of healthy competition. Dean and Ana were perfect for the event and clearly love what they do. the team went away feeling motivated and enthusiastic which filtered into the meeting that we had the next day. every single person only had positive things to say and a few even said that they would like to book for team events that they would be carrying out. thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good is not a high enough rating in my opinion :) This was outstanding. From the very start, Nikki has been amazing, even when I was constantly sending her messages to ask silly questions about different things, nothing was too much trouble for her. Nikki is so friendly, professional and helpful, she's an absolute credit to CCC Events, a pleasure to deal with and made the whole process so easy and stress-free for me. Thank you Nikki! The actual events were FANTASTIC. I cannot thank Ben and Doug enough for their hard work on both the Murder Mystery evening and the Commercial Break activity the following day. Seamless delivery from them both, so friendly and helpful, true professionals! Personally I normally hate these team bonding type activities but my boss had insisted on them and Ben & Doug have now completely changed my mind! I was crying laughing at a lot of points for both activities. I have had so many of the Verona folk comment to me separately how much they enjoyed both of the CCC Events and that they were the best offsite team bonding activities they have ever taken part in. Thank you thank you thank to you all! We will definitely be coming back for more, and recommending you to anyone looking for an amazing team to work with. Shelley & the Verona Team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was brilliant, brilliant! Just wanted to say a massive thank you to the team and Katie Moore for organising this for me 😊 As my first murder mystery it definitely exceeded my exceptions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We arranged the "Enigma Challenge" at an offsite company event. The CCC Events team were excellent from taking the booking, running the event, right through to sending the photos and videos after the event. We kept the details of the event as a surprise from our team and they were all really impressed with the challenges that they were faced with. The hour and a half just goes so quickly.....great fun was had by all! Thank you to the CCC Events team for putting on such a great show! We will certainly be recommending you for future events.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The event was well organized and a lot of fun. A great way to see London and a great team building activity with some healthy competition. Thanks to Katherine and Chris for all their hard work in ensuring this was an organized success.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was a great afternoon, all of my staff thoroughly enjoyed the chocolate workshop and all had great fun designing, filling and eating the chocolates. The range of products provided by CCC events was brilliant and enabled the team to work together in a fun, light hearted atmosphere, whilst imagining some interesting chocolate fillings and decorations. The afternoon was well run and kept to time and kept everyone engaged from start to finish.
CCC Events 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We used CCC events for a previous event and they set the bar high. This years event was even better. Excellent range of events and I have had nothing but positive feedback from the delegates. Well run, well organised 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We wanted to write to you, to reiterate our gratitude to you and all at CCC Events, who helped us to achieve such a successful team building event for our client last month. The activity was very well-received, and the personalisation of it was exceptional. We have had fantastic feedback from many of the team who attended. You and your team certainly helped us to achieve this success and we are truly grateful for your involvement. Once again – a big thank you to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the first time we have used the team at CCC events and we would 100% recommend them for any team building event. The booking process was very straight forward and the CCC events team were very helpful and supportive form the offset. We did Sherlock Holmes Treasure Hunt in Manchester and it was great fun despite the awful rain. The events team supply rain macs so the weather did not cause any problem at all. Ben and Sue were fabulous, the instructions for the hunt were very well explained and the a brilliant day was had by all! Will definitely use CCC events again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service, the Gameshow was a winner – so we were all happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing team activity - super friendly staff, excellent organisation and the team thoroughly enjoyed it!! Highly recommended...not a normal treasure hunt!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was the first time we have ever used CCC Events and I have to say they were a delight to have with us! Chris and Helen were our event leaders and they were friendly, professional, upbeat and are a great asset to your company. As a primary school we have never thought of doing anything like this before, but I felt this year we needed a good boost for staff to start off the new school year. We participated in the Enigma Challenge and it was so fun! We were able to be in mixed teams and work with staff we don't always see every day (which was certainly one of my aims) and every time I looked around the hall I could just see every single person getting involved, laughing and really enjoying themselves. I loved that it was timed and you had to complete as many challenges as you could in that time. The alert on the big screen every now and again was a brilliant touch, this really got us all quiet and concentrating. Staff were apprehensive at first, as we didn't know what to expect, but it really was the perfect start to the year for us. My feedback from staff afterwards was that it was the best INSET day we had ever had! They loved it and would definitely do it again! Thank you so much for a memorable, fun and positive start to our year!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CCC Events is rated 4.96 based on 892 reviews