CBY Tools Reviews

4.88 Rating 691 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CBY Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read CBY Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01536 263741

Email:

info@cbytools.com

Location:

399 Hendon Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how CBY Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Our decorators said that is the best caulking they have ever used.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value for money delivered on time would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very good customer service and excellent packaging plus delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very rapid delivery, good choice of items on site and very well priced too! Pleasure to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought the tools as a gift for my nephew who is learning brick laying at college. He was very pleased with both the spirit level and the trowel and The quality of them. The delivery was prompt. The only negative was due to the packaging, which was way too big for the contents. I feel it's important to keep packaging to a minimum where ever possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jeff Smith very prompt service been a plasterer for 45 years, great trowel wish I'd bought one sooner, very light and great finish
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
extremely good price and very prompt delivery, would certainly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I found CBY had a good selection of tools at competitive prices with a straightforward online transaction and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant company to purchase off and best price for what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast service tools excatly what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast free delivery, kept up to date with emails
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt delivery and service would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fine - Excellent value for money, Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Order arrived quickly, goods well packed, will recommend this company and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really quick really easy would shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic customer service and very reliable. Prices are rather reasonable. The Dewalt kit I purchased has worked a dream.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with both price and delovery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast friendly service. Goods arrived the next morning in good condition and exactly what I had ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
CBY Tools is rated 4.88 based on 691 reviews