CBD Porter Reviews

4.83 Rating 80 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CBD Porter
Read CBD Porter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02080049414

Email:

hello@cbdporter.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CBD Porter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the sleep drops .. just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic products, super fast delivery, lovely packaging and got some nice freebies thrown in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing products and service as always !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived within 24 hours. Easy site to use for an older customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It took a while for me to write this review because RoyalMail lost my order. But after exchanging a couple of messages with the CBD Porter team, they've sent another order for free on next-day delivery. I really appreciated the gesture!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
amazing service and top products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was very impressed how quickly it arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great item, quick delivery and when I needed to contact then, superb customer service! Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great company. Good quick postage. Good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always delivered promptly. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good product excellent service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always prompt and beautifully packed. The products inside are fantastic too and cater for everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and v quick
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent company, quality products and quality service. Can’t ask for more than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My items were great, as to be expected. But let’s focus on the wonderful customer service! My order was beautifully packaged. Inside of the shipping box, my items were wrapped in tissue paper, topped with dried lavender stems, and completed with a handwritten personal card. Very thoughtful touches that were much appreciated!
CBD Porter 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service Great product will definitely use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kept in updated during the entire process and they remained very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order arrived within 12 Hours! Excellent customer service and fab products!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From the time I ordered my CBD the service I received from CBD Porter was exceptional and I was amazed how quick they got my order to me. Happy with the taste and flavour I ordered. Cali Green vaping oil
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve been taking the CBD oil for nearly two weeks and I’ve noticed an improvement in pain relief for my joints. I suffer with arthritis and gout; which can causes my joints to enflame. Before taking the oil, I could wake up in the morning with stiffness and aches in my hips and knees or thought out the working day my hands would become sore and ache. Since taking the oil, these pains have become more infrequent and I no longer need to take paracetamol and ibuprofen on a daily basis. I also suffer with anxiety and depression and had hoped the CBD would help ease some of the associated issues. At present I’ve not noticed any change, however this could be down to needing to alter the dosage or using it in combination with other methods. Though I’d not seen a change I’m going to continue using the product in a hope that I can find a solution. The product itself is packaged beautifully. I found the instructions on the cap difficult to read due to gloss black finish reflecting the light; however once you open the product it’s pretty obvious how to open and close for future use. Before using the product I wasn’t sure what the texture/taste of the oil would be like. The best comparison would be the oily texture of olive oil with no noticeable after taste. You leave the oil resting under your tongue for 30 seconds and then swallow. No nasty taste, but might be worth using a different CBD product if the thought of oil sitting in your mouth is off putting. Overall very happy with the product and will continue to use for arthritis and gout pain relief in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
CBD Porter is rated 4.83 based on 80 reviews