CBD Porter Reviews

4.83 Rating 80 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CBD Porter
Read CBD Porter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02080049414

Email:

hello@cbdporter.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CBD Porter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and a great product. Arrived super fast and packed in a lovely scented bag. Loved the packaging!. Thanks Lucy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and great value for money. Couldn't be happier with the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Searched everywhere for decent CBD, they are very knowledgeable and informative! Finally somewhere trustworthy to buy from. And free shipping too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought 1500 mg oil for my mothers back, she has suffered from Arthritis all In her back for 40 years. She had been taking prescribed medication from the doctor for many years and was being advised by doctor that she shouldn't take it any more, She tried the CBD oil and was pain free within 3 days... This stuff is nothing short of a miracle. Thank you . 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered CBD oil and Gummies. Got really helpful advice and speedy delivery. 5 start customer service, highly recommend using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was taking a cheaper product before I tried this and wow what a difference it really makes you relaxed and sleep so deep. Highly recommend this product. Thanks Lucy for the recomendatoin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lucy and the team have been amazing! Great product, great team, great company! A rare combination in the U.K. Absolutely fab!!!!?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fabulous product. helped me tremendously. partner and myself have had awful lot of pain. partner has trigeminal neuralgia and he couldn't have survived the pain without this wonderful CBDOil. would recommend this company to anybody suffering pain. a life changer for both of us. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab company, lucy was very informative over uses and strengths, prompt delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Small company with excellent customer service and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use site. Products arrived quickly (in a lovely bag)! have been using a different company to supply my CBD, but will be swapping to CBD porter from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of products and service - many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CBD Porter has a great range of products and quality delivery. The packaging is premium which means the product arrives in great condition. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not only is this an excellent product but also supplied by a great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tried the capsules and they go down really easily. No nasty after taste or anything. Really pleased with my purchase. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CBD Porter is rated 4.83 based on 80 reviews