CBD Porter Reviews

4.83 Rating 80 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CBD Porter
Read CBD Porter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02080049414

Email:

hello@cbdporter.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CBD Porter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always nearly packaged and love the scented packaging ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rad product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very impressed with the efficiency and speed of my order, they delivered in less than 3 hours of order 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and great products. Great value too. Very happy customer 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic choice of products to suit everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service, very helpful and friendly Co.... thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My hand sanitizers were delivered to my front door by a very pleasant young lady on time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick & easy to order and they hand delivered it which was a bonus. The hand sanitizer smells amazing. A big thumbs up from me. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always very prompt delivery. Very carefully and tastefully packaged. The scent is a lovely touch 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and a great price for the product too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service and fantastic knowledge. I love these - they are keeping me going during this very stressful time (Covid-19)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order came quickly and I’m very happy with my purchase from CBD Porter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been living will a full constant pain in my ear for years. As most medication I’m allergic too, I found no pain Relief. Once I was told about Cbd oil I was hooked. Loving the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff at cbdporter are very knowledgeable. Lucy was very helpful. Will definitely buy my CBD from them from now on. !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and a great product. Arrived super fast and packed in a lovely scented bag. Loved the packaging!. Thanks Lucy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well what can I say I have been using the CBD oil from CBD Porter for a few months now and WOW what a difference it has made. I feel like a new man no more shakes or restless nights to contend with. It’s that good I got some for the wife as she was suffering from anxiety and within a month BOOM it’s gone. Lucy has really helped us out and we will be forever customers. 5* service 5* products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and great value for money. Couldn't be happier with the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CBD Porter is rated 4.83 based on 80 reviews