CBD Porter Reviews

4.83 Rating 80 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CBD Porter
Read CBD Porter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02080049414

Email:

hello@cbdporter.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CBD Porter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A great product all round, I bought "the drops" full spectrum CBD oil blend. The taste is lovely, very subtle and smooth. I have noticed a change in my mood since taking "the drops" I am overall more relaxed, finding it easier to navigate through my day without feeling anxious or at times overwhelmed with what life throws at me. I am a better Mother and wife for it and am so thankful I came across this brand. I have tried many other brands in the past, I can whole heartedly say that I have finally found the one that works for me. I would definitely recommend ๐Ÿ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly fast and efficient. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
struggle with poor sleep and chronic fatigue - been using the vape pen for 3 days and my sleep has been so deep and Iโ€™ve woken much more refreshed! Canโ€™t recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products and prompt delivery, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service and products, and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No issues whatsoever. Prompt and kept me updated. Exactly what I paid for so I'm very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order came within 2 days of ordering. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely use again and 100% recommend. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived very quickly exactly a expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company with A* customer service, couldnโ€™t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased, the packaging was exceptionally well done and the product is very good. I would highly recommend this company to anybody wanting CBD products and I will definitely be buying from them again. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only been taking it a couple of days but finding it works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super helpful company, you can call them and they will talk through with you what might be the best product for you and why.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, easy to order. Fast delivery. Thank you for keeping the โ€œcalmโ€ in my life x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The soft gels work so well for me. My anxiety was visibly reduced within a few days of taking them. Delivery is always quick, and the inside of the package just smells so good. I donโ€™t even want to throw the packaging away. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and reliable service! Spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always nearly packaged and love the scented packaging โ˜บ๏ธ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rad product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very impressed with the efficiency and speed of my order, they delivered in less than 3 hours of order ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CBD Porter is rated 4.83 based on 80 reviews