CBD Porter Reviews

4.83 Rating 80 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CBD Porter
Read CBD Porter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02080049414

Email:

hello@cbdporter.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CBD Porter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order arrived within 12 Hours! Excellent customer service and fab products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the time I ordered my CBD the service I received from CBD Porter was exceptional and I was amazed how quick they got my order to me. Happy with the taste and flavour I ordered. Cali Green vaping oil
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been taking the CBD oil for nearly two weeks and I’ve noticed an improvement in pain relief for my joints. I suffer with arthritis and gout; which can causes my joints to enflame. Before taking the oil, I could wake up in the morning with stiffness and aches in my hips and knees or thought out the working day my hands would become sore and ache. Since taking the oil, these pains have become more infrequent and I no longer need to take paracetamol and ibuprofen on a daily basis. I also suffer with anxiety and depression and had hoped the CBD would help ease some of the associated issues. At present I’ve not noticed any change, however this could be down to needing to alter the dosage or using it in combination with other methods. Though I’d not seen a change I’m going to continue using the product in a hope that I can find a solution. The product itself is packaged beautifully. I found the instructions on the cap difficult to read due to gloss black finish reflecting the light; however once you open the product it’s pretty obvious how to open and close for future use. Before using the product I wasn’t sure what the texture/taste of the oil would be like. The best comparison would be the oily texture of olive oil with no noticeable after taste. You leave the oil resting under your tongue for 30 seconds and then swallow. No nasty taste, but might be worth using a different CBD product if the thought of oil sitting in your mouth is off putting. Overall very happy with the product and will continue to use for arthritis and gout pain relief in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great product all round, I bought "the drops" full spectrum CBD oil blend. The taste is lovely, very subtle and smooth. I have noticed a change in my mood since taking "the drops" I am overall more relaxed, finding it easier to navigate through my day without feeling anxious or at times overwhelmed with what life throws at me. I am a better Mother and wife for it and am so thankful I came across this brand. I have tried many other brands in the past, I can whole heartedly say that I have finally found the one that works for me. I would definitely recommend 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly fast and efficient. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
struggle with poor sleep and chronic fatigue - been using the vape pen for 3 days and my sleep has been so deep and I’ve woken much more refreshed! Can’t recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products and prompt delivery, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service and products, and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No issues whatsoever. Prompt and kept me updated. Exactly what I paid for so I'm very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order came within 2 days of ordering. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely use again and 100% recommend. 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived very quickly exactly a expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company with A* customer service, couldn’t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased, the packaging was exceptionally well done and the product is very good. I would highly recommend this company to anybody wanting CBD products and I will definitely be buying from them again. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only been taking it a couple of days but finding it works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super helpful company, you can call them and they will talk through with you what might be the best product for you and why.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, easy to order. Fast delivery. Thank you for keeping the “calm” in my life x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The soft gels work so well for me. My anxiety was visibly reduced within a few days of taking them. Delivery is always quick, and the inside of the package just smells so good. I don’t even want to throw the packaging away. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and reliable service! Spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CBD Porter is rated 4.83 based on 80 reviews