CBD Porter Reviews

4.90 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CBD Porter
Read CBD Porter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02080049414

Email:

hello@cbdporter.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CBD Porter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super quick delivery and well packaged. Btw what did you spray the paper with? Its smells lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Ordered CBD oil and Gummies. Got really helpful advice and speedy delivery. 5 start customer service, highly recommend using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was taking a cheaper product before I tried this and wow what a difference it really makes you relaxed and sleep so deep. Highly recommend this product. Thanks Lucy for the recomendatoin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lucy and the team have been amazing! Great product, great team, great company! A rare combination in the U.K. Absolutely fab!!!!?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
fabulous product. helped me tremendously. partner and myself have had awful lot of pain. partner has trigeminal neuralgia and he couldn't have survived the pain without this wonderful CBDOil. would recommend this company to anybody suffering pain. a life changer for both of us. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fab company, lucy was very informative over uses and strengths, prompt delivery. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Small company with excellent customer service and very quick delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very Helpful, knowledgeable of the products.quick delivery can’t complain
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use site. Products arrived quickly (in a lovely bag)! have been using a different company to supply my CBD, but will be swapping to CBD porter from now on.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of products and service - many thanks.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CBD Porter has a great range of products and quality delivery. The packaging is premium which means the product arrives in great condition. Highly recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not only is this an excellent product but also supplied by a great company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tried the capsules and they go down really easily. No nasty after taste or anything. Really pleased with my purchase. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only 4 instead of 5 stars because not used it that much at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent transaction as always. Very good value for a quality product and very fast shipping. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service, very helpful and informative phone call
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came on time. Have the 500ml think i may try a 1000ml next
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The only place I’ll ever go for my CBD, trustworthy, honest and brilliant! My order arrived the next day and all the products work just as I’d hope them too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic company. Best CBD I've tried in the UK has come from this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CBD Porter is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews