CBD Porter Reviews

4.83 Rating 80 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CBD Porter
Read CBD Porter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02080049414

Email:

hello@cbdporter.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CBD Porter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Haven’t got any response yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the sleep drops .. just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic products, super fast delivery, lovely packaging and got some nice freebies thrown in.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing products and service as always !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived within 24 hours. Easy site to use for an older customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It took a while for me to write this review because RoyalMail lost my order. But after exchanging a couple of messages with the CBD Porter team, they've sent another order for free on next-day delivery. I really appreciated the gesture!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
amazing service and top products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was very impressed how quickly it arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great item, quick delivery and when I needed to contact then, superb customer service! Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great company. Good quick postage. Good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always delivered promptly. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful relaxing massage oil, Clients are loving it due to the reduction in stress and thus sleeping so much better
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good product excellent service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always prompt and beautifully packed. The products inside are fantastic too and cater for everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and v quick
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent company, quality products and quality service. Can’t ask for more than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My items were great, as to be expected. But let’s focus on the wonderful customer service! My order was beautifully packaged. Inside of the shipping box, my items were wrapped in tissue paper, topped with dried lavender stems, and completed with a handwritten personal card. Very thoughtful touches that were much appreciated!
CBD Porter 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
One of the pens doesn’t work it leaks and you get Yh oil in your mouth when toking can’t use it doesn’t smoke
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service Great product will definitely use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kept in updated during the entire process and they remained very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CBD Porter is rated 4.83 based on 80 reviews