CBD Porter Reviews

4.7 Rating 85 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CBD Porter
Read CBD Porter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02080049414

Email:

hello@cbdporter.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CBD Porter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
bad customer service,slow to deliver and still waiting for refund. due to this I believe I should have had a refund for the cbd to or they should have sent me something free as a good will gesture because I'm a repeat customer but I doubt that I will be buying from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have sent the wrong product, so I have tried to call them and have emailed them but no response to date. Very poor service and would not use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lacked reply on email or phone Poor service In general Not purchasing from cbd porter i. Future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Check the expiry date on anything you purchase. I was sent 30 days supply of Gummies with only a couple of days left. Only realised when they did not taste good. Received a refund but no apology or offer of a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service great communication fast delivery will repeat buy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Haven’t got any response yet
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the sleep drops .. just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic products, super fast delivery, lovely packaging and got some nice freebies thrown in.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing products and service as always !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived within 24 hours. Easy site to use for an older customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It took a while for me to write this review because RoyalMail lost my order. But after exchanging a couple of messages with the CBD Porter team, they've sent another order for free on next-day delivery. I really appreciated the gesture!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amazing service and top products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very impressed how quickly it arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great item, quick delivery and when I needed to contact then, superb customer service! Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company. Good quick postage. Good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always delivered promptly. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful relaxing massage oil, Clients are loving it due to the reduction in stress and thus sleeping so much better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product excellent service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always prompt and beautifully packed. The products inside are fantastic too and cater for everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and v quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CBD Porter is rated 4.65 based on 85 reviews