CBD Porter Reviews

4.89 Rating 56 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CBD Porter
Read CBD Porter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02080049414

Email:

hello@cbdporter.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CBD Porter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly fast and efficient. Very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
struggle with poor sleep and chronic fatigue - been using the vape pen for 3 days and my sleep has been so deep and I’ve woken much more refreshed! Can’t recommend highly enough!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic products and prompt delivery, thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great service and products, and quick delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
No issues whatsoever. Prompt and kept me updated. Exactly what I paid for so I'm very happy with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
My order came within 2 days of ordering. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely use again and 100% recommend. 👍🏼
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived very quickly exactly a expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company with A* customer service, couldn’t recommend them enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased, the packaging was exceptionally well done and the product is very good. I would highly recommend this company to anybody wanting CBD products and I will definitely be buying from them again. 5*
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Only been taking it a couple of days but finding it works.
Posted 3 months ago
Super helpful company, you can call them and they will talk through with you what might be the best product for you and why.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, easy to order. Fast delivery. Thank you for keeping the “calm” in my life x
Posted 4 months ago
The soft gels work so well for me. My anxiety was visibly reduced within a few days of taking them. Delivery is always quick, and the inside of the package just smells so good. I don’t even want to throw the packaging away. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and reliable service! Spot on!
Posted 4 months ago
Always nearly packaged and love the scented packaging ☺️
Posted 5 months ago
Rad product!
Posted 5 months ago
Was very impressed with the efficiency and speed of my order, they delivered in less than 3 hours of order 👍👍👍
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service and great products. Great value too. Very happy customer 😊
Posted 5 months ago
CBD Porter is rated 4.89 based on 56 reviews