CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

4.94 Rating 171 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CB Domestics Ltd.  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CB Domestics Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Alan Was helpful, knowledgeable and replaced a faulty item. he is a credit to your business. John Cole.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and polite service and inexpensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was evident immediately. Prompt and efficient. Within 24 hours the engineer attended and was thorough and looked at a number of options to identify the problem. Friendly service but also had the relevant knowledge and expertise to deal with the dishwasher technical problem. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault CB Domestics. Always so helpful. Have brought new & reconditioned white goods excellent service. Colin came yesterday to fix our cooker & dishwasher very professional & knew exactly what to do to resolve the problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colin and his team can fix anything, excellent service all round. Highly recommend CB Domestics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and friendly telephone staff. Prompt repair completed by a professional gentleman called Alan who was informative and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - the company and engineer were friendly, helpful, responsive and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service today by Alan from CB Domestics. Arrived at allocated time, diagnosed & fixed problem with my washing machine and an hour later a load of washing complete & on the washing line! Would definitely use again! Thanks Alan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan had a difficult problem to solve and was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were friendly and had a sense of humour about the job and put me at ease. Very professional and tidy. Great team of guys. Would recommend the company to anyone. Definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Also took great care to look after the house, floors, walls etc so everything left perfectly. Also did a great job with fitting and advice. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly engineer Colin who resolved our issue quickly and explained the fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Quick, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan came to make the repair on our dishwasher. We are delighted with work done together with the overall service and attention from the initial phone call to the to the excellent and very professional repair work by Alan. Thank you. Michael H
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan came to look at a faulty dishwasher. Tried to repair it, but in the end despite his efforts, the machine proved irreparable. CB Domestics refused payment for his visit because they could not repair the machine. They then supplied a new machine within three days for a very reasonable price. Excellent service from start to finish. Very impressed. Will definitely use them again and happily recommend them to anyone in the area. David B.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Alan and the office team who fixed my oven. Thanks very much! Good value would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from both Alan who repaired my oven and the support team. Will use again and would recommend CB Domestics to anyone......Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never used the company before. Called them about a noisy 16 year old microwave. Alan came out two days later and identified the fault (having called to check it was convenient to arrive). The required part was ordered and about a week later we had a call to arrange fitting. Alan duly called as he left his last appointment to confirm his arrival time was convenient. Part now fitted and our old microwave is as good as new. What a pleasure to deal with Alan and his support team in this difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys booked me in for a washing machine fix the next day, excellent customer service, they called ahead and came early which was a lovely surprise! Alan was efficient, effective and was an all round nice chap.... I would 100% recommend this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very grateful for the company's prompt and helpful customer service. The engineer, Alan, was really efficient and friendly and within a week a new appliance was ordered and installed. Price was very competitive and I would thoroughly recommend this firm. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 4.94 based on 171 reviews