Cawdor Cars Reviews

4.74 Rating 174 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cawdor Cars
463 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
120 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
76 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
79 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
46 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
03303119897

Email:
info@cawdorcars.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cawdor Cars ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Staff at Llanelli branch are extremely helpful and friendly They make the transaction process easy."
Helpful Report
(Llanelli) - Posted 3 months ago
"Mechanics very helpfull, kept me informed all along the process and what was holding up the repair,an item outside this country(Germany) on a separate note still waiting for rear door hinges"
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Emlyn) - Posted 3 months ago
".........."
Helpful Report
(Aberystwyth) - Posted 3 months ago
"Sensible and friendly service, no pressure, resulted in my purchase."
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Emlyn) - Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
(Aberystwyth) - Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service - always helpful, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Now, you are in danger of decreasing the score I have given you, as I have now given it to you 5 times! A single visit has generated numerous phone and email requests for feedback. I do consider them important, but 5 times? You may have a glitch in your systems. Ho hum Bob Turner"
Helpful Report
(Aberystwyth) - Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly punctual service"
Helpful Report
(Carmarthen) - Posted 3 months ago
"We bought a car recently and the staff couldn’t do enough for us"
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Emlyn) - Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Llanelli) - Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful courteous people who make buying a car easy and pressure free."
Helpful Report
(Aberystwyth) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Service done in the time stated , staff where polite at all times."
Helpful Report
(NewcastleEmlyn) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for reviewing us!
Posted 3 months ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
(NewcastleEmlyn) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful staff. No ‘pushy’ sales tactics. Sion was courteous and friendly, made the whole process simple and quick."
Helpful Report
(Carmarthen) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for reviewing us!
Posted 4 months ago
"All round excellent customer service - thank you."
Helpful Report
(Cardigan) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Polite and very helpful"
Helpful Report
(NewcastleEmlyn) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"We successfully traded in our car for a larger family car."
Helpful Report
(Carmarthen) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"All staff very helpful. Reception very helpful, mechanics very very good and helpful. All in all very easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
(NewcastleEmlyn) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"very helpful staff.very efficient"
Helpful Report
(NewcastleEmlyn) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"good efficient service."
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Emlyn) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Had an excellent after sales experience cannot fault any of of the staff in all three braches; aberystwyth,newcastle emlyn and cardigan excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cawdor Cars is rated 4.74 based on 174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This