Cawdor Cars Reviews

4.72 Rating 175 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cawdor Cars
676 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
53 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
86 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
53 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
122 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
82 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM
11AM

About Cawdor Cars: Cawdor Cars are the leading independent car retailer in Wales. Our reviews are 100% genuine.

Visit Website

Phone:
03303119897

Email:
info@cawdorcars.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cawdor Cars made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My car's front brakes pads and discs were changed in Llanelli garage. However when driven home the N/F/S brake was binding with smoke and a terrible smell coming from the disc. Was it test driven after the fitting, I ask myself? And the indicator message light, that I originally taken to the garage for, was still on. Consequently the brake caliper needing replacing at an extra £117! Funny how it happened after new disc etc fitted. I have had it on good authority that it could not have been fitted correctly. Won't be going there again......."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Cawdor Cars? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Cawdor Cars receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Staff at Llanelli branch are extremely helpful and friendly They make the transaction process easy."
Helpful Report
(Llanelli) - Posted 5 months ago
"Mechanics very helpfull, kept me informed all along the process and what was holding up the repair,an item outside this country(Germany) on a separate note still waiting for rear door hinges"
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Emlyn) - Posted 5 months ago
".........."
Helpful Report
(Aberystwyth) - Posted 5 months ago
"Sensible and friendly service, no pressure, resulted in my purchase."
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Emlyn) - Posted 5 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
(Aberystwyth) - Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service - always helpful, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Now, you are in danger of decreasing the score I have given you, as I have now given it to you 5 times! A single visit has generated numerous phone and email requests for feedback. I do consider them important, but 5 times? You may have a glitch in your systems. Ho hum Bob Turner"
Helpful Report
(Aberystwyth) - Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly punctual service"
Helpful Report
(Carmarthen) - Posted 5 months ago
"We bought a car recently and the staff couldn’t do enough for us"
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Emlyn) - Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Llanelli) - Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful courteous people who make buying a car easy and pressure free."
Helpful Report
(Aberystwyth) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
"Service done in the time stated , staff where polite at all times."
Helpful Report
(NewcastleEmlyn) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for reviewing us!
Posted 5 months ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
(NewcastleEmlyn) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful staff. No ‘pushy’ sales tactics. Sion was courteous and friendly, made the whole process simple and quick."
Helpful Report
(Carmarthen) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for reviewing us!
Posted 5 months ago
"All round excellent customer service - thank you."
Helpful Report
(Cardigan) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
"Polite and very helpful"
Helpful Report
(NewcastleEmlyn) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
"We successfully traded in our car for a larger family car."
Helpful Report
(Carmarthen) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
"All staff very helpful. Reception very helpful, mechanics very very good and helpful. All in all very easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
(NewcastleEmlyn) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
"very helpful staff.very efficient"
Helpful Report
(NewcastleEmlyn) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
"good efficient service."
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Emlyn) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 6 months ago
Cawdor Cars is rated 4.72 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support