Cawdor Group Reviews

4.74 Rating 124 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cawdor Group
Visit Website

Phone:
03303119897

Email:
info@cawdorcars.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mrs LINDA ELLIS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good salesman
(Newcastle Emlyn) - Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Mr John Skinner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent
(Llanelli) - Posted 4 days ago
Mr David Gretton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always great service
(Llanelli) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for reviewing Cawdor :)
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Richard Christopher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The sales manager, Wyn Evans was extremely helpful (both during the sale and after the purchase ), very professional,friendly and his product knowledge was excellent.This was not our first purchase from Cawdor Llanelli and it certainly will not be the last.
(Newcastle Emlyn) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us, Mr Christopher, we really appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Douglas Priestley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My wife is very happy with her new car and all necessary work that needed do was done.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Christopher Rees
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Once again good level of service
(Carmarthen) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Alun Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful & informative.
(Carmarthen) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Vanessa Bagnall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They treated me like a true customer. By that, I mean that when I have had cars through Motability from another dealer, I was treated like a second class person; as if I was not really entitled to a new car. But Cawdor did not do that, they gave me 100% of their time and I felt that I mattered to them.
(Newcastle Emlyn) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review! We appreciate your time in sharing such kind feedback. Look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Neal Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick booking in
Very helpful
Fast service
(Cardigan) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Miss CAROL Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hadn't made me happy but more to do with Vauxhall car I purchased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Karen Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They made the purchase and dealing with finance, stress free which made me happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Ffion Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely car but I had to wait over 3 weeks for it
(Narberth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review! Sorry there was a longer the usual wait; delivery times can vary unexpectedly from time to time.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Brian Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful, obliging and polite sales staff. Pleasant environment and a nice cup of coffee in the sales office.
(Newcastle Emlyn) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Joseph Perry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Alex the salesman was very helpful and made the whole process very easy. I was in need of a new car after my old one had broken and he was very helpful to get me back on the road.
(Carmarthen) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Ms Zoe Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant customer service and value for money.
(Carmarthen) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review! Great to hear :)
Posted 1 week ago
Mr A Morgan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer care by Cerys I think her name was.
(Carmarthen) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Tracy Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall very good service
(Llanelli) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Anthony Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very polite dealing with me
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Brian Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always good service and helpful staff. Have bought a good few cars from Cawdor and probably will buy a few more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Christine Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cawdor Group is rated 4.74 based on 124 reviews