Caversham Vehicle Hire Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Caversham Vehicle Hire

How would you rate Caversham Vehicle Hire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic professional and friendly service - I needed a car quickly and they bent over backwards to provide one in 5 mins and at a great price. I have hired through them before and the cars and vans are very well presented and of a very high standard. Thank you for being so brilliant, I look forward to hiring from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Wesley Gurusamy
Unverified Reviewer
"Great Service highly recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Hampshire
Unverified Reviewer
"Saved my holiday birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Hampshire
Unverified Reviewer
"Just saved my birthday holiday as other companies won't take cash or let someone else pay for my car with their card great help thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jeremy Neil Jones
Verified Reviewer
"Great family run business. Hired two transit vans over consecutive weekends. Easy to book, no hidden charges and a clean fleet of vehicles that were ready to drive away upon arrival. Mr J N Jones (Wokingham) September 2016"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ve only just booked the car but would like to say that the customer service both from Tony and Jason was fab! They will even deliver the car to your desired pick up point and at the end of your hire, pick up the car! Brilliant. Very quick and easy to book."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dom Walter
Verified Buyer
"After being let down by Thrifty, Caversham Car Hire were able to find me a car with just 2 hours . Their staff were professional and polite, and the process of hiring the car was very simple. I'd highly recommend this company, and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Caversham Vehicle Hire is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This