Caversham Vehicle Hire Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Caversham Vehicle Hire

Write Your review

Tell us how Caversham Vehicle Hire made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Hired a small car for the weekend. An apparently family run business offering excellent service and rates, would not hesitate to highly recommend and make use of again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Van looked like it was out of a war zone, was returned the same day with no new dent or scratches but still got charged £100 for a new dent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They make hiring easy and no stupid mortgage deposits friendly helpful have used for years and still do even though moved to Dorset from Berkshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic professional and friendly service - I needed a car quickly and they bent over backwards to provide one in 5 mins and at a great price. I have hired through them before and the cars and vans are very well presented and of a very high standard. Thank you for being so brilliant, I look forward to hiring from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Service highly recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Saved my holiday birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just saved my birthday holiday as other companies won't take cash or let someone else pay for my car with their card great help thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great family run business. Hired two transit vans over consecutive weekends. Easy to book, no hidden charges and a clean fleet of vehicles that were ready to drive away upon arrival. Mr J N Jones (Wokingham) September 2016"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ve only just booked the car but would like to say that the customer service both from Tony and Jason was fab! They will even deliver the car to your desired pick up point and at the end of your hire, pick up the car! Brilliant. Very quick and easy to book."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After being let down by Thrifty, Caversham Car Hire were able to find me a car with just 2 hours . Their staff were professional and polite, and the process of hiring the car was very simple. I'd highly recommend this company, and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Caversham Vehicle Hire is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support