Cavells Reviews

4.77 Rating 671 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Apart from the useless delivery where the courier sent sent my order to the wrong distribution centre in the wrong part of the country was worth the wait. Nice, quality item.
Posted 2 months ago
A very easy and pleasant transaction with a quick delivery, I have only given 4 stars as I feel the Website could be easier to use and some description of the items would be useful
Posted 2 months ago
You can count on Cavells to have different styles and designers. If you're looking for something different, you'll find it here. Be prepared to pay the price though.
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast service, especially in the current pandemic. Good prices, good stock but sent the wrong size socks. Never mind, I'll just pull them up a bit.
Posted 3 months ago
Responded promptly to my question about an item which I then purchased. Delivery was very speedy too. 👍💜
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and speed of delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service kept one item and sent the other size back, can’t believe how quickly I got a refund. Will definitely be using again. My only gripe they don’t provide free returns like other retailers. That’s the only reason they lose a star.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery and lovely item! Did look slightly imperfect, a few snags etc.
Posted 6 months ago
Great and service and delivery!
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and goods arrived on time. I returned them to the shop as boxes too big to post and pay for.
Posted 7 months ago
I will definitely buy from Cavalls again. They were amazingly quick to deliver. Sadly the size I got wasn't correct (my mistake) and I was unable to get the one I wanted because it turned out to be out of stock. The website perhaps needs some adjustment as it the layout was a bit odd around the sizing. Their returns and refunds were extremely quick and the customer service was excellent. Four stars for the item saying it was in stock but wasn't but otherwise it would have been 5, very impressive.
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase but disappointed that one item that I was able to place an order for turned out to be out of stock
Posted 9 months ago
I had to return my purchase of Paul Smith belt for exchange.. please could you confirm if this is being dealt with.. Many thanks Vanessa
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the product that l purchased and a great price so happy . Plus very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Good service but poor quality photos online of goods
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery and gift bag was included with the necklace.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, nicely wrapped in tissue. Sadly the box had been damaged by the couriers.
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery free of charge, but colour of shoes was very different from what was shown on the website.
Posted 3 years ago
Cavells is rated 4.77 based on 671 reviews