Cavells Reviews

4.77 Rating 671 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Disappointing- You let me ... Place an order for a birthday present & then u sent me a refund the next day not the Paul smith mug I ordered ??!
Posted 2 months ago
Stock issues leaving us without the Xmas gift we ordered. Customer service were unhelpful and seemed bored to be dealing with me suggesting this happens often.
Posted 4 months ago
First time I bought from Cavells, the bag I was so looking forward to getting was faulty in such an obvious way.
Posted 4 months ago
Item was out of stock Still haven’t refunded me a week later
Posted 7 months ago
Was very disappointed with my first order with you, I saw a cap I wanted and put it in basket and then decided I may aswell buy a T-shirt to go with it which I also put in basket. I proceeded to place the order and pay for both items. A day or so later I received an email stating that the cap was no longer in stock but have shipped my T-shirt. It was too late by then for me to cancel this second item which I wish I could’ve done as I only really wanted the cap. I now have to look around for a cap....I feel like you should’ve stated before taking the payment etc that the item was out of stock.
Posted 9 months ago
Am still awaiting delivery of order!!! Unbelievable,when will it be delivered? Teresa.
Posted 11 months ago
Goods in poor condition when they arrived.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered item and a couple of days later I had an email saying “details of your cancelled item” no explanation as to why it was cancelled and no item so poor service in my opinion
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong hat size
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a voucher for my sister-in-law on-line as living in South West France it was very difficult for me to get in to the shop to purchase it over the counter. I have since learnt that she is not able to spend the voucher in the shop (she lives 3 miles from Oakham) and is obliged to spend it on-line. I am obviously disappointed with this service.
Posted 5 years ago
The boots were damaged & didn't even match the same colour.
Posted 5 years ago
These were ordered on 16th july and have not arrived yet. Therefore cannot give feedback!
Posted 5 years ago
Still waiting to get it! waited 8 working days!
Posted 7 years ago
Cavells is rated 4.77 based on 671 reviews