Cavells Reviews

4.8 Rating 778 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
4.8
Based on 778 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Really pleased with joggers - would definitely buy from Cavells again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Cavells. The assistants are unfailingly polite and helpful. the shop is light and well laid out and the atmosphere makes for a good experience. I have had a good experience online as well. I love in London but always look forward to my visits to Cavells! Susie Priestley
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality product: Vert Cameau Cushion Dog Bed. Very efficient: kept informed. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, speedily despatched and beautifully wrapped. Delighted with my purchase and will certainly be a returning customer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a pair of your gorgeous emu slippers. Received within 2 days. Fit is perfect. I am really happy with them.
Cavells 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The staff were very helpful when I rang to enquire about a Luisa Cerano sweater I had seen online. I duly ordered it online as I live in London and was very happy to receive it promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with help and efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The person I dealt with was really helpful and I was kept informed regarding my order. Great customer service. Would buy from again +++++
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use website. Item despatched quickly and exactly as described. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always excellent prompt service and delivery when I order items of beautiful clothing from Cavells online.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Elliott handles my purchase and handled a small issue promptly and professionally. My first purchase but I would use this company again. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service & super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Before I ordered I rang to check on a sizing query and after clarifying the item was the correct size the lady said she would take it to the online team straightaway for processing. The item was then dispatched promptly. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service . Would definitely shop with Cavells again .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful item, excellent service. Arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks just what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My jacket was shipped really quickly & I was emailed to inform it was a route. Really pleased !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good morning My Daughter lives in Oakham and introduced me to youe lovely shop so ordered online EXCELLENT service throughout. Yes all the way to "CORNWALL." Can't wait to come to Oakham and visit to your shop. Thank you Sandra
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and quality clothing. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.78 based on 778 reviews