Cavells Reviews

4.77 Rating 670 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The trainers I ordered arrived extremely quickly. Excellent service !! Sadly due to the latest lockdown I can’t give them to my daughter. When I do , I hope they fit.
Posted 3 months ago
Staff at Cavells could not be more helpful or efficient. So glad I found a dependable place to shop. Free 'returns' is the only thing that could improve the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very very helpful.. am not very good ordering “online” so Tom helped over the phone to order the items I required .. then they arrived .. all wrapped up beautifully... Thsnk you !
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic easy website with easy viewing and buying and my purchase arrived promptly and perfectly packaged as though I’d brought it in store a minute ago. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service very pleased with my lovely boots .
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 3 months ago
I have been searching for the item I bought and it was sold out everywhere. I have called very last minute for a before Christmas delivery and although they could not guarantee it, the staff has been very nice and helpful over the phone and I did receive my parcel just in time to wrap it up and my boyfriend loved it. So thank you so much for making that happen :)
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service the staff are very helpful will be purchasing again David from Staffordshire .
Posted 4 months ago
Superb online service. Goods exactly as I would have expected from Cavells. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
First time shopping on website lovely clothes and prompt delivery mx
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered my wife some boots online, unfortunately they were the wrong size so we had to exchange then in store . . . The lady that dealt with us was very polite, accommodating & very helpful . . . It was a very pleasant experience . . . I’m sure we will back in the future
Posted 4 months ago
Item was exactly as described, exactly what l wanted and arrived promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
For me, the nicest thing about this shop is how lovely all the staff are. Lots of places sell clothes to hanker after, but it's rare to find such genuine friendliness and help.
Posted 4 months ago
What fab service. Online order so answered questions over phone regarding fit and sizing and speedy delivery. What more could you ask for
Posted 4 months ago
I called to ask about sizing and they were very helpful. Item came very swiftly and was packaged nicely.
Posted 4 months ago
Product as I ordered but soo soo efficient and quick with order.. would defi recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and very quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Really good & efficient service. I will hopefully use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.77 based on 670 reviews