Cavells Reviews

4.77 Rating 670 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super prompt service!
Posted 3 months ago
very happy with the service and delivery and goods received
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant super fast great boots!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with service. Order received within two days of ordering. very pleased with purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Very prompt delivery. Quality products. Would definitely use Cavells again and recommend to friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Responded promptly to my question about an item which I then purchased. Delivery was very speedy too. 👍💜
Posted 3 months ago
I had been searching for a particular coat for months and found it online at Cavells. The price was very competitive and they had my size available! I immediately ordered it and the shipping was very speedy. The coat was exactly as I hoped it would be. I would definitely buy from Cavells again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Efficient and polite
Posted 3 months ago
What a treat it is to buy lovely clothes from the website and have them delivered to your door! The perfect way to cheer yourself up during this testing times.
Posted 3 months ago
Prior to 3rd lockdown Cavells ordered some boot for me in my size, notified me when they arrived. Subsequently during lockdown I received two orders albeit one order went astray Cavells resolved the issued nothing was too much trouble. Great customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Have been visiting Cavells for many years and throughout this and last year have been using online shopping. Although not as enjoyable as a trip to the shop, the online/delivery service is first class. Thank you Cavells.
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the on line delivery service
Posted 3 months ago
I'm the type of person who under normal circumstances likes to visit Carvells for the whole shop experience. I usually prefer to see see the product before a purchase. However the boots i recently bought on line were brilliant. I was updated when they were dispatched and given time to expect for arrival. The boots were packed carefully. I would shop on line again with you thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and speed of delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, excellent quality, cannot fault Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service & amazing prompt delivery. Ordered 1 day & received it the next. You cannot really beat that! Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.77 based on 670 reviews