Cavells Reviews

4.8 Rating 778 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
4.8
Based on 778 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

While living just outside Wolverhampton my youngest son and his family live in Fotheringhay. I am uncertain as to when we first walked into Cavells but from then on, when visiting them, we have often diverted our journey certainly to look and generally to buy. Mrs Grace likes the style and quality of your clothes; we both very much appreciate the quality of your service and advice. Following your recent refurb I however miss the comfortable chairs, the table and the newspapers; I look forward to their return. Hopefully we will be back in 2022.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wish ever purchase i made was as easy and quick as it was with Cavells.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First company to email that the product I was waiting for was back in stock. Efficient service with great communication. The gilet was packaged carefully. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery, well packaged and the best price on the internet to boot!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent on-line service, quick and efficient - at a very busy time of year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Placed my order and very quickly realised I had ordered the wrong size. I rang the shop and spoke to a very helpful lady who sorted my issue before my order was sent out. Package arrived quickly. Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service, great product. I was looking for a filet that wasn’t in stock and promptly let Cavells know. A week later after 5pm I received a call letting me know it’s available and I ordered it quickly. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Item arrived very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic Service from Natasha when I called to enquire about some new Aigle Wellies. Mine had finally given up after 100's of miles walking the dog. She was really warm and helpful. I placed my order and my shiny new boots arrived within a couple of days as promised ..... very happy feet, very happy customer ! I would highly recommend "Cavells" ..... Happy Christmas Everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service was excellent. I cannot fault it in any way.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very disappointed that Cavells cancelled my order as they do not ship to Guernsey. As far as I am concerned I should have not been able to proceed with purchasing the item and Cavells should not have accepted payment. I am also disappointed that I never received a response to my email on the matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank your for your speedy and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very positive experience. Goods arrived very quickly with good communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unfortunately the boots I ordered where to big and there was only one size but they arrived quickly and where very nice I returned them that same day and received my refund immediately excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient ordered and delivered the following day! Just hope it fits it’s a Christmas present
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service as order received within 2 days. Had to return as too tight but refund also promptly received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick and easy ordering. Excellent garments
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.78 based on 778 reviews