Cavells Reviews

4.8 Rating 778 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
4.8
Based on 778 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Great customer service , very pleased with my trousers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service, delighted with my purchase and nicely wrapped. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the item I ordered arrived very quickly and was beautifully wrapped. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website to use, good communication re order, dispatch and delivery, and the parcel was brilliantly packaged. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with product, price and service. Item arrived promptly and good communication which took all the stress out of the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service thank you. Staff put an item on the online sale that I enquired about so that I could check size details and order on line out of hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Competitive price and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Site easy to navigate, loved the item purchased from Cavells, gorgeous quality, delivery extremely prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful bag nicely wrapped very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I contacted Cavells in regard to seeing an item of clothing available(online) at their store. An extremely helpful lady ( I think called Jo) confirmed that they had the item in stock and advised me to complete the online order and that they would keep the item in reserve for receipt of my order. The item arrived in a timely manner by post within a couple of days. I have found this company extremely pleasant and am delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, easy to use website and very quick delivery. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fabulous customer service , I rang to check if you had a jumper in store as it had gone out of stock on line and you said it had been sold. Later in the day I received an email to say it was returned and is now back online, so I purchased it, but sadly had to return it as it did not suit me. I was kept fully up to date on my refund and was refunded very promptly. The customer service is second to none and gives me great faith in the Company whenever I buy anything, I know I will be treated well. Thank you Cavells πŸ˜„
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found site easy to use and then also fast delivery going to order more underwear now now I know what size fits thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient service - online purchase with plenty of communication and a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Standard delivery arrived in 2 days. Very good and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to deal with. Whilst there was an error with my order, it was quickly resolved and the correct colour was swiftly sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to order and fast delivery. Quality item. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good customer service and the coat is really nice and packaged up really good πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price and despite the posting delays, still good service. Arrived today.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good evening I still haven’t received my paul smith crossbody bag as of yet! I was going to see if it gets delivered tomorrow as I am aware that parcel force have been very busy over the Christmas holidays. I purchased the bag on the 24th December. Please can you advise on where my delivery is at, as this was an expensive bag. I had a text from parcel force saying it was due for delivery on Wednesday 29th December but nothing has arrived as yet. Look forward to your prompt response Nicola Morris
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.78 based on 778 reviews