Cavells Reviews

4.77 Rating 670 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was actually very impressed by Cavells. Not a shop/company I know as I live in the South West of England. Not only were they the only shop in the whole of the UK, it seemed, that had what I was looking for, Dubarry boots, but their service was amazing. I ordered the boots in the afternoon and they were with me the following day lunchtime. Careful, but not over the top, packaging, the boots were perfect and I am VERY happy. So thank you cavells, I will definitely check with you again when shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb 5* service, nothing was too much trouble and Tom went out of his way to help. Buy with confidence.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent and speedy service
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate site & great bargains to be had. Professional service
Posted 2 months ago
I had tried to order Le Chameau Wellies from numerous sites but failed to obtain my size then managed to find them with Cavells. They arrived quickly and well packaged and do fit.Although they are more suitable for light wear they are light and comfortable I will use them in our so called summer.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service & prompt postage
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, I called up and spoke to a guy who confirmed that the Dubarry boots i wanted were in stock - he then got them sent out to me at the end of that day when i ordered online after speaking to him. Very happy!!! Thank you :)
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish the whole online experience was extremely professional. My gorgeous knit arrived on time and nicely packaged. Loving it! Thank you Cavells. Hope to see you all in store soon’ish. Take care x
Posted 2 months ago
I am delighted with my purchase and service,delivery etc but then i always have been over the years if not in such challenging times.Looking forward to wandering in the shop again. Thank you Cavells.Alison
Posted 2 months ago
Cavells is a great option for online shopping. It has a really good selection of products, delivers quickly and efficiently, packaging is good without being too extravagant, and after sales care is really good. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived promptly, beautifully packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s a brilliant website. My second purchase, bringing much needed choice to the online shopper. Very quick delivery. I’m always keeping an eye on what’s new.
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy service and items were well packed. Return sorted quickly too - all positive!
Posted 3 months ago
You can count on Cavells to have different styles and designers. If you're looking for something different, you'll find it here. Be prepared to pay the price though.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a lovely pair of boots at a great price. Very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
absolute 1st class service ..quality product … great friendly staff
Posted 3 months ago
Always an absolute pleasure to order items from Cavells. The website is easy to navigate and orders are dealt with promptly and always received on time. While it is a special treat to shop in store, I can highly recommend buying on line from Cavells.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent experience!!
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast service, especially in the current pandemic. Good prices, good stock but sent the wrong size socks. Never mind, I'll just pull them up a bit.
Posted 3 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.77 based on 670 reviews