Cavells Reviews

4.8 Rating 777 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
4.8
Based on 777 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Excellent service. I ordered a Schoffel Gilet as a wedding anniversary gift for my wife at 1.00PM which was delivered to our address in rural North Yorkshire less than 24 hours later. Moreover, Cavells were able to supply the size and colour required when no other supplier could do so. Top marks all round. Cavells moves to the top of my list for future requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service - my order was efficiently and swiftly despatched. I'd visited the shop in Oakham looking for a special occasion dress which, with the help of an excellent assistant, I found but I also tried a lovely lightweight Summer dress at the same time - which I didn't purchase for some reason. Thankfully it was still in stock when I looked online so ordered it and was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great trousers and arrived within 48 hours. Very pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, love the jeans & delivery arrived next day as stated. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m so pleased with my recent order with Cavells! I purchased a Fairfax & Favor purse that I was struggling to buy from anywhere else. Communication over email was super quick, and really prompt delivery. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and productive telephone help - ensured correct size purchased! Most helpful and followed up by swift delivery. Would feel very reassured to repeat experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website, order and payment was efficient and great updates on delivery - which was very fast. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Returns have to be paid for by the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Very helpful when ordering .. on the phone!! Good information about delivery details… and beautifully wrapped! Thank you !! Ps love my purchase!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ye happy with my purchases - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and fast delivery! Love my bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I have used Cavells found the purchasing process from start to delivery professional sharp and no drama . Cavells went beyond my expectations in every part of the sales process . Would purchase again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service: arrived next day - and was then told it was on the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service, fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Felt that a pre paid returns label would be helpful, particularly as I had to return twice total postage was £15.25.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely efficient delivery, and great dress - so happy I got it so soon - great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, personal service and delivered when I needed it to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service from ordering to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.78 based on 777 reviews