Cavells Reviews

4.78 Rating 334 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cavells
Visit Website

Phone:
01572 770372

Email:
info@cavells.co.uk

Location:
16 Mill Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cavells ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Karen Hill
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery although sandals did not fit so had to return them. Would definitely use this online shop again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent comfort and perfect height to wear with everything, all day on any surface and look stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elizabeth Ann Smith
Verified Buyer
"Swift delivery of item ordered, which was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality product, delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rapid delivery of correct item. Very good people to deal with; helpful, honest, prompt and quick to refund in the event of a return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anne-Marie Lomax
Verified Buyer
"The shoes I ordered were exactly what I wanted, they were a great price and arrived very promptly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honey Tolman
Verified Buyer
"My order was despatched very quickly and was beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Smooth shopping experience online, prompt delivery, no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Holland
Verified Buyer
"Great sale stock. Items delivered quickly and beautifully packaged. A really efficient and well organised service. Really happy buying from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged. Great service and sales!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Barbour top was delivered very promptly. I bought the item as a present and the recipient was delighted. The fit is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bridget Parton
Verified Buyer
"The product i ordered arrived really quickly and was perfect. It was a gift for my sons 30th and his words - its amazing mum. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I came across this website for the first time whilst I was looking for a pair of shoes that were out of stock everywhere! I found them here and I made the purchase. The service was outstanding and my item was shipped the next day, and I received it the day after. Could not be happier with the packaging and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and fast receipt of goods. Item purchased was really carefully packed, must have taken time with alot of attention to detail. Well done and thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery and gift bag was included with the necklace."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast international delivery, good client service. I'm happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought beautiful Max Mara suede coat in sale, delighted, especially as it had sold out everywhere else. Thanks Cavells."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They arrived fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nicholas Sampson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products with honest stock and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy Would absolutely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.78 based on 334 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This