Cavells Reviews

4.78 Rating 326 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cavells
Visit Website

Phone:
01572 770372

Email:
info@cavells.co.uk

Location:
16 Mill Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cavells?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Claire Holland
Verified Buyer
"Great sale stock. Items delivered quickly and beautifully packaged. A really efficient and well organised service. Really happy buying from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery and well packaged. Great service and sales!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Barbour top was delivered very promptly. I bought the item as a present and the recipient was delighted. The fit is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bridget Parton
Verified Buyer
"The product i ordered arrived really quickly and was perfect. It was a gift for my sons 30th and his words - its amazing mum. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I came across this website for the first time whilst I was looking for a pair of shoes that were out of stock everywhere! I found them here and I made the purchase. The service was outstanding and my item was shipped the next day, and I received it the day after. Could not be happier with the packaging and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and fast receipt of goods. Item purchased was really carefully packed, must have taken time with alot of attention to detail. Well done and thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy delivery and gift bag was included with the necklace."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast international delivery, good client service. I'm happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought beautiful Max Mara suede coat in sale, delighted, especially as it had sold out everywhere else. Thanks Cavells."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They arrived fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicholas Sampson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products with honest stock and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy Would absolutely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Isobel Smith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Helpful in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely amazing service! Had trouble with parcelforce delivering my item, but the lady in the customer service department was an absolute star and helped me track down my order. Which was then delivered the next day! Will definitely be making another purchase from them in the future! I love my coat!!! Every lady should have one!! Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order arrived very promptly, beautifully packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, beautifully wrapped. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant customer service. Delivery got lost but one call to Cavells and they had it sorted so quickly. Couldn't have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thomas Stuart Marshall Farmer
Verified Buyer
"Wrong hat size"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Clif White
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great overall service with very competitive prices and quick delivery, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.78 based on 326 reviews