Cavells Reviews

4.77 Rating 663 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a beautiful linen summer dress from Cavells on-line. It was despatched immediately and I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and Cavell's prompt service.
Posted 20 hours ago
Have used Cavells for some time and they are very good and helpful
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased a Schöffel gilet which was really hard to get anywhere else online - I live locally and knew you stocked them!
Although, I would have liked it to arrive in the proper box as it is a gift, rather than just tissue wrapped, in a bag... or at least, in a Cavells box! But very speedy, much appreciated.
Posted 4 days ago
Managed to get a Dirty Velvet t shirt that was out of stock on their own site. So that was a bonus. I live on a small island at the far north of Scotland and the t shirt was here quick enough. Thanks guys
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, quick delivery, nicely wrapped, easy to navigate website. 5 star experience
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff who were able to serve quickly and effectively
Posted 1 week ago
My order was very good on line delivered on time and the blouse is so lovely. Will use Cavells again.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Item arrived the next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and fantastic Le Chemeau Wellington boots.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, we’ll definitely use this firm again. No hassle whatsoever.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent online service. Very quick to receive my orders.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a lovely blouse. Was delivered promptly. Well packaged/wrapped. Very impressed with the service. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and online shopping experience. Fast delivery and fair prices. I would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Managed to find a hicks and brown hat in the correct colour and size where all other websites had sold out so that was brilliant. However when the parcel arrived it was just packaged in a paper bag that had been crushed in transit. For a £90 hat I would have expected much better packaging. Thankfully the hat wasn't damaged but I would think twice about ordering from Cavells again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with your free next day delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service through online store
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, product information and speedy despatch.
Posted 1 month ago
Order was dealt with very quickly & efficiently
Posted 1 month ago
I had never heard of the company and had some concerns about the order initially ..
Not a thing to worry about, it arrived quickly, well wrapped and with clear return options which were not required
I will not hesitate again!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service on initial delivery. Return very easy and money refunded quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Cavells is rated 4.77 based on 663 reviews