Cavells Reviews

4.79 Rating 345 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cavells
Visit Website

Phone:
01572 770372

Email:
info@cavells.co.uk

Location:
16 Mill Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Cavells ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fabulous. Love the shoes, really easy buying online and quick delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"My gorgeous boots arrived beautifully wrapped within 48 hours of placing the order. Very happy customer ! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived very quickly. Excellent service and packaged very well. All in all a quality product and superb customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value Toni Pons espadrilles. Postage very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Origionally bought two pairs of this make of espadrille in France and they are so comfortable and "summery". Was delighted when I found I could get them in the U.K. Ordering was easy and they came within a day or two. Very Pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to buy, well presented and delivered as expected, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery,true to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Delighted with my purchase. Result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery although sandals did not fit so had to return them. Would definitely use this online shop again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent comfort and perfect height to wear with everything, all day on any surface and look stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Swift delivery of item ordered, which was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"High quality product, delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rapid delivery of correct item. Very good people to deal with; helpful, honest, prompt and quick to refund in the event of a return."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The shoes I ordered were exactly what I wanted, they were a great price and arrived very promptly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order was despatched very quickly and was beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Smooth shopping experience online, prompt delivery, no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great sale stock. Items delivered quickly and beautifully packaged. A really efficient and well organised service. Really happy buying from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.79 based on 345 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This