Cavells Reviews

4.77 Rating 278 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cavells
Visit Website

Location:
16 Mill Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cavells?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not only did you have what I wanted in the size I wanted you sent it out with great speed wonderful service.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mrs Mandy J Freeston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and contacted quickly with query on size. Fast dispatch !!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and very fair price paid for my Toni Pons Overknee boots. Very pleased
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order.quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sent the wrong item
Rang
Sorted
Refund plus p+P

Like it never happened
Thank you for great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love my new trainers. real princess shoes. Great service. When Parcel Force failed to deliver they followed the issue up the same day as I mailed and all was sorted out really quickly.
I would use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you, item lovely and delivery perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Joanna Sharpley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always very good service and lovely clothes
Posted 1 month ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service, very helpful over the phone when i had a question on sizing. Quick delivery and packaged lovely. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I found what I needed and the service was very good, thank's.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Online ordering and delivery was very fast and efficient. Couldn't have been more helpful when I telephoned with an enquiry about the size of the garment prior to ordering. Excellent service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Muriel Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order received promptly..unfortunately had to return the item. Refund was immediate with no quibble ....this means I am confident to shop with them again... Well done cavells ????
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was shipped really fast. Really love my new shoes.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a vest and it was delivered promplty, very well packaged, with a lovely note. Impeccable service: I will be back for more!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Mason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I found just what I wanted
Posted 2 months ago
Patricia Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service. Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Samuel Burgess
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very prompt service
Posted 2 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.77 based on 278 reviews