Cavells Reviews

4.8 Rating 784 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
4.8
Based on 784 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Great service at a great price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast post and amazing price. No problems at all, will keep my eye on the Cavells website in the future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was so pleased to find the Veja trainers that I had been searching for on this website and was impressed by the super speedy service. I will definitely use Cavells again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What lovely support staff, who just handled my issue with no hassle and I could get on with being a cowboy 🤠
Cavells 5 star review on 10th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bag especially for the pool
Cavells 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast response to questions and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, my purchases arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. I ordered a Schoffel Gilet as a wedding anniversary gift for my wife at 1.00PM which was delivered to our address in rural North Yorkshire less than 24 hours later. Moreover, Cavells were able to supply the size and colour required when no other supplier could do so. Top marks all round. Cavells moves to the top of my list for future requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - my order was efficiently and swiftly despatched. I'd visited the shop in Oakham looking for a special occasion dress which, with the help of an excellent assistant, I found but I also tried a lovely lightweight Summer dress at the same time - which I didn't purchase for some reason. Thankfully it was still in stock when I looked online so ordered it and was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great trousers and arrived within 48 hours. Very pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, love the jeans & delivery arrived next day as stated. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so pleased with my recent order with Cavells! I purchased a Fairfax & Favor purse that I was struggling to buy from anywhere else. Communication over email was super quick, and really prompt delivery. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant and productive telephone help - ensured correct size purchased! Most helpful and followed up by swift delivery. Would feel very reassured to repeat experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, order and payment was efficient and great updates on delivery - which was very fast. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Returns have to be paid for by the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Very helpful when ordering .. on the phone!! Good information about delivery details… and beautifully wrapped! Thank you !! Ps love my purchase!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ye happy with my purchases - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and fast delivery! Love my bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.79 based on 784 reviews