Cavells Reviews

4.78 Rating 360 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cavells
Visit Website

Phone:
01572 770372

Email:
info@cavells.co.uk

Location:
16 Mill Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Delighted with my purchases, and excellent delivery service, a very easy website to negotiate too."
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Shoes arrived neatly wrapped in tissue, very pleased."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service but poor quality photos online of goods"
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a pair of shoes from Cavells I live in New Zealand. I paid for the shoes and they were posted the very next day after paying for them. They were delivered within five working days which I find exceptional customer service. I will definitely be buying from them again in the future. I highly recommend Cavells. Thanks so much from a very satisfied cistomer."
Posted 7 months ago
"Visited your smaller store in Oakham and fell in love with a pair of sandals in sale Assistant told me you did not have my size. In navy She also told me that they came in white but did not have my size. She did not go to look! Visited your larger store but none there either Returned to the smaller store again and was attended to buy another assistant VERY HELPFULL she gave me the item no to go on line too try and locate the sandals else were That evening found the sandals in white and ordered the white pair They came from your smaller Oakham store were I had been told by the first assistant there were none in stock As I live In Oxfordshire I had too pay postage on an item that was in store because the first assistant did not go and look All the other assistants in store were very nice and friendly"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and the Candice cooper trainers are great."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and beautiful boots! Thank you :-)"
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered some boots from Cavells which sadly were too big so I returned them. A refund was issued to me within 2-4 days. I wish other company’s could be as professional and prompt in returning a customers money as this one. I will definitely buy from them again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Wrapped very well, and dispatched quickly, very pleased with the dress although the colour was a little different than the picture. A lovely dress that will be suitable for many occasions"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy process. Quick delivery. Good quality. Good price. 10/10."
Posted 7 months ago
"fast delivery - no problems with the goods - great value sales - will use again no problems."
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered a Schofel coat which was delivered free the next day at a very competitive price."
Posted 7 months ago
"Online order delivered quickly and efficiently- will definitely use again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy ordering process and delivered on time."
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service - easy to order and quick delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fabulous. Love the shoes, really easy buying online and quick delivery. Thank you!"
Posted 8 months ago
"My gorgeous boots arrived beautifully wrapped within 48 hours of placing the order. Very happy customer ! Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived very quickly. Excellent service and packaged very well. All in all a quality product and superb customer service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great value Toni Pons espadrilles. Postage very good."
Posted 8 months ago
"Origionally bought two pairs of this make of espadrille in France and they are so comfortable and "summery". Was delighted when I found I could get them in the U.K. Ordering was easy and they came within a day or two. Very Pleased."
Posted 8 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.78 based on 360 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support