Cavells Reviews

4.78 Rating 683 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful item, excellent service. Arrived next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks just what I was looking for
Posted 1 week ago
My jacket was shipped really quickly & I was emailed to inform it was a route. Really pleased !
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning My Daughter lives in Oakham and introduced me to youe lovely shop so ordered online EXCELLENT service throughout. Yes all the way to "CORNWALL." Can't wait to come to Oakham and visit to your shop. Thank you Sandra
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality clothing. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A gorgeous shop in the heart of England with fabulous helpful staff. There is also a Cafe easily accessed via the shop .....perfect :)
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product delivered within 24 hours as promised. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable on product range.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt deliveries and refunds, very happy with their service, highly recommended seller.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service......really helpful staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and super fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service. I had a query after my online order. Contact was easy and professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful boots and really speedy delivery. All info for returns made clear although not needed. Highly recommend this store.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website. Efficient delivery. Gorgeous garment AND a bargain in the sale.
Posted 2 months ago
Good website ,clear descriptions,quick & easy to use ,package was nicely done & very happy with purchase,would buy from again
Posted 2 months ago
Love the NYDJ jeans. Delivered really quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered several items online extremely straightforward and very quick delivery service. I will be ordering again. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service. Could n’t believe how quickly my return was processed. Excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely range of stylish & unusual fashion for women & men.
Posted 3 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.78 based on 683 reviews