Cavells Reviews

4.78 Rating 705 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cavells
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cavells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 770372

Email:

info@cavells.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very positive experience. Goods arrived very quickly with good communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Unfortunately the boots I ordered where to big and there was only one size but they arrived quickly and where very nice I returned them that same day and received my refund immediately excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient ordered and delivered the following day! Just hope it fits it’s a Christmas present
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service as order received within 2 days. Had to return as too tight but refund also promptly received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and easy ordering. Excellent garments
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with joggers - would definitely buy from Cavells again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Cavells. The assistants are unfailingly polite and helpful. the shop is light and well laid out and the atmosphere makes for a good experience. I have had a good experience online as well. I love in London but always look forward to my visits to Cavells! Susie Priestley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product: Vert Cameau Cushion Dog Bed. Very efficient: kept informed. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, speedily despatched and beautifully wrapped. Delighted with my purchase and will certainly be a returning customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pair of your gorgeous emu slippers. Received within 2 days. Fit is perfect. I am really happy with them.
Cavells 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were very helpful when I rang to enquire about a Luisa Cerano sweater I had seen online. I duly ordered it online as I live in London and was very happy to receive it promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with help and efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The person I dealt with was really helpful and I was kept informed regarding my order. Great customer service. Would buy from again +++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website. Item despatched quickly and exactly as described. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent prompt service and delivery when I order items of beautiful clothing from Cavells online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Elliott handles my purchase and handled a small issue promptly and professionally. My first purchase but I would use this company again. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service & super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.78 based on 705 reviews