Cavells Reviews

4.78 Rating 360 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cavells
Visit Website

Phone:
01572 770372

Email:
info@cavells.co.uk

Location:
16 Mill Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cavells made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Delighted with my purchases, and excellent delivery service, a very easy website to negotiate too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Shoes arrived neatly wrapped in tissue, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service but poor quality photos online of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a pair of shoes from Cavells I live in New Zealand. I paid for the shoes and they were posted the very next day after paying for them. They were delivered within five working days which I find exceptional customer service. I will definitely be buying from them again in the future. I highly recommend Cavells. Thanks so much from a very satisfied cistomer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Visited your smaller store in Oakham and fell in love with a pair of sandals in sale Assistant told me you did not have my size. In navy She also told me that they came in white but did not have my size. She did not go to look! Visited your larger store but none there either Returned to the smaller store again and was attended to buy another assistant VERY HELPFULL she gave me the item no to go on line too try and locate the sandals else were That evening found the sandals in white and ordered the white pair They came from your smaller Oakham store were I had been told by the first assistant there were none in stock As I live In Oxfordshire I had too pay postage on an item that was in store because the first assistant did not go and look All the other assistants in store were very nice and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and the Candice cooper trainers are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and beautiful boots! Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered some boots from Cavells which sadly were too big so I returned them. A refund was issued to me within 2-4 days. I wish other company’s could be as professional and prompt in returning a customers money as this one. I will definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wrapped very well, and dispatched quickly, very pleased with the dress although the colour was a little different than the picture. A lovely dress that will be suitable for many occasions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy process. Quick delivery. Good quality. Good price. 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast delivery - no problems with the goods - great value sales - will use again no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a Schofel coat which was delivered free the next day at a very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Online order delivered quickly and efficiently- will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy ordering process and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service - easy to order and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous. Love the shoes, really easy buying online and quick delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My gorgeous boots arrived beautifully wrapped within 48 hours of placing the order. Very happy customer ! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived very quickly. Excellent service and packaged very well. All in all a quality product and superb customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great value Toni Pons espadrilles. Postage very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Origionally bought two pairs of this make of espadrille in France and they are so comfortable and "summery". Was delighted when I found I could get them in the U.K. Ordering was easy and they came within a day or two. Very Pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.78 based on 360 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support