Cavells Reviews

4.77 Rating 293 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cavells
Visit Website

Phone:
01572 770372

Email:
info@cavells.co.uk

Location:
16 Mill Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cavells?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant customer service and wonderful purchase thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Sheila Gowen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Such a lovely place to be in,lovely clothes and such a nice atmosphere with great helpful staff .i love it
Posted 6 days ago
Jacqui Long
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant product better service
Posted 1 week ago
Monica Hosie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery free of charge, but colour of shoes was very different from what was shown on the website.
Posted 1 week ago
June Dove
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods were delivered well presented and packed securely within 24 hours of ordering. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a pair of boots which unfortunately were too small....but fast delivery and hassle-free returns. Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Was able to supply the product I had been looking for. Service quick and efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I chose the wrong colour. Have returned it with a request for another colour.

If that arrives promptly I can press the v.g. Button

Website could be improved with naming the colours when article is shown
Posted 1 month ago
Gayle Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So happy I found this perfume on your site my daughter and I just love it!! Excellent service item arrived on time well packed will use Cavells again!
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer L Harding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Charman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery and the perfume I brought was cheaper than other websites, very pleased indeed. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Katharine Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely boots. Immediate posting meant next day arrival. Boots exactly as described and just what I wanted. Cavells never let you down!
Posted 1 month ago
Lynne Meek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great purchase, good quality, swiftly delivered, and fast refund for other pair that were too small.
Posted 1 month ago
Julia Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stunning service I had the article the next day. Totally recommend this company I'll be shopping with them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service received
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not only did you have what I wanted in the size I wanted you sent it out with great speed wonderful service.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Mandy J Freeston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and contacted quickly with query on size. Fast dispatch !!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and very fair price paid for my Toni Pons Overknee boots. Very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order.quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sent the wrong item
Rang
Sorted
Refund plus p+P

Like it never happened
Thank you for great service
Posted 2 months ago
Cavells is rated 4.77 based on 293 reviews