Caught On Camera UK Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 155 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Caught On Camera UK Ltd
5.0
Based on 155 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Caught On Camera UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 328 0154

Email:

caughtoncamera@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:

44 Howard Business ParkWaltham Abbey

Write Your review

Tell us how Caught On Camera UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Caught On Camera UK Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2017
Mr & Mrs Shah
Caught On Camera UK Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2017
Mr & Mrs Shah
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and quick response. Answered any queries i had when setting up the system. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very customer service orientated, friendly, knowledgeable, responsive and simply amazing! Highly recommended!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, done a great job. Tidy and considerate when working inside and outside the house. Highly recommended. Cant praise caught on camera enough. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from Jason and the boys! Would highly recommend their services. Have left the place extremely neat, plus a top group of lads who are extremely polite. We had a survey on Friday and it was installed by the Tuesday! 10/10 from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was not an easy job! However, the challenges were dealt with in a professional and friendly manner. I would thoroughly recommend Caught on Camera to any business or household that is looking for a good quality CCTV survey, installation and commissioning - and may I add at a sensible price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Right from the first conversation I had to when my camera was fitted the service was polite, considerate and very helpful. They cared about their customer which unfortunately not everyone. does. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone wanting CCTV fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They responded very quickly to our needs and came up with an effective solution, installing everything within five days. Despite the atrocious weather, the staff were cheerful and diligent during the installation, and managed to explain even to me, the most technophobic customer they can ever have encountered, how the system worked. We now have sparklingly clear pictures of all entrances to the property, ready to deter the burglars we hope never to have again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I don't know how but my CCTV stopped working on my laptop, this was installed by another company that were horrible. Caught on camera, called me and got it working over the phone. Caught on camera are the only CCTV company I will recommend. Really helpful people.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From the moment Jason came to assess my house to the time the engineers left, the service “Caught on Camera” gave was first class. Courteous, friendly, efficient and a very neat job with the cables! I now also feel safe again in my own home. I have already recommended them to friends and neighbours,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had a very professional and expert services from 'Caught on Camera' as they installed CCTV at my flat in a very neat, professional and time efficient manner. The entire process of instillation right from booking till completion was very supportive and hassle free. I strongly recommend 'Caught on Camera' for professional CCTV Instillation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and systems. Very professional and good value- very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From the initial inquiry through to the completed installation, Jason & the team at Caught on Camera have exceeded even my expectations ! I spent a while researching the market for suppliers & installers for CCTV system as anybody would especially when making such an investment for any home. I mainly dealt with Jason at the start who arranged to complete the survey, as I was away working at the time he called me whilst at my property & we discussed his recommendations. Jason took the time to explain to me the rationale for the type of system that he recommended as well as the locations at my property he would install the cameras together with why. Having chosen a wired IP system I had a particular concern about seeing unsightly cables on the exterior of my property, Jason’s response to ease my concerns where that he would wire it as if it was his own. Jason’s down to earth approach where nothing was too much trouble is a large part of why I chose them. On the day of the installation Darren & Terrence turned up & we walked through the entire installation, making a few changes to the camera locations to enable clear line of sight, the guys worked meticulously throughout the day without really stopping. Darren & Terrence were very personable, polite, courteous & demonstrated excellent professionalism throughout the day, the quality of their work was absolutely superb – from hiding the cables as best as they could right through to walking me through the final setup & configuration, I could not fault their work at all. I am absolutely delighted with the installation of our system, the quality of the images in both day as well as night is superb as is the ease of use with remote monitoring. I would absolutely have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Jason & the team at Caught on Camera – great job guys !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful, fast efficient and cost effective service. I would not hesitate to recommend this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely efficient,very courteous and helpful after sales service. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent professional service Very accommodating Would recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
guy,s turned up on time, knew there stuff, quick clean working all done connected and up and running in 7hours, the camera quality is fantastic. great job would highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jason and the team offered a 1st Class service. The Team was very knowledgeable on all things CCTV. Fast Turnaround and friendly manner. Happy to recommend. Thanks to all at Caught on Camera!!:)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An excellent service provided by Jay and his friendly team. Knowledgable and efficient with good after sales service. Happy to recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have been using Caught on Camera for over 8 years for both our home and business secuirty. They have always been first class and dealt with any issues very quickly. The equipment they supply delivers excellent quality images and we have had cause to use it a number of times and have been able to give the police excellent evidence. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Caught On Camera UK Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 155 reviews