Catering Insurance Reviews

4.9 Rating 601 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
4.9
Based on 601 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Excellent and friendly service, Emma’s great + obviously very competitive. Look forward to being with you for a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What an amazing young lady SUKHI Thankyou for being very professional polite and very helpful in giving me all the information I needed to to insure my business their was no question you left unanswered for giving me the best service Ive had in a very very long time from an insurance policy Thankyou very much we need more of you on the other end of the phone when we are doing our policys I will be sending your company number to all my friends and family Mrs Ercen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and affordable policy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke to suki today foe insurance on my ice cream van and she was excellent. So so helpful, friendly, an pleasant would 100% recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was recommended by a friend of mine to this company and I thought I’d give them a call. It was the best experience I ever had when it comes to insurers Very very friendly and helpful employees I had the best Quote and service possible which was given to me by the most amazing members of staff I would say, her name was Sukhi. I would definitely recommend anyone to give this guys a call because they are seriously professionals. 10/10 👌🏻👍🏻👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Emma was officiant and helpful in providing my policy Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic to deal with. So helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely call, dealt with very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vicky gave great service and explained well at every step
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from Catering Insurance as usual. Thanks for making this easy and straightforward. Fantastic customer service today.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful, and a very professional approach, explained everything fully, a great experience, from your team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant insurance company I have been they Coustmer over 10 years thy staff thy we’ll try helping Coustmer as much is the can well done on you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Emma was clear on the phone and made things very easy and straightforward. Really glad to be insured here. I saved myself nearly £300. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Telephone call vary helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have spoken with Mr. Jonathan, I would give 10 stars for the service If I could. Very helpful and insured my catering van immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and quick thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service (Victoria) was excellent and a bonus my insurance was cheaper ! Thank you and I would definitely recommend Catering Insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting for the document. After 4 days of insured. Was recommended by a friend to use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are aware that Google/Gmail have updated their security settings and in some instances emails are being diverted to spam or junk due to attachments on emails. We have emailed your policy documents once more but please check your junk folder. If this issue persists we are happy to post your documents.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very clear explanation of the cover
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.9 based on 601 reviews