Catering Insurance Reviews

4.89 Rating 599 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Great service and affordable policy
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to suki today foe insurance on my ice cream van and she was excellent. So so helpful, friendly, an pleasant would 100% recomend
Posted 1 year ago
I was recommended by a friend of mine to this company and I thought I’d give them a call. It was the best experience I ever had when it comes to insurers Very very friendly and helpful employees I had the best Quote and service possible which was given to me by the most amazing members of staff I would say, her name was Sukhi. I would definitely recommend anyone to give this guys a call because they are seriously professionals. 10/10 👌🏻👍🏻👏
Posted 1 year ago
Emma was officiant and helpful in providing my policy Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic to deal with. So helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely call, dealt with very easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Vicky gave great service and explained well at every step
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Catering Insurance as usual. Thanks for making this easy and straightforward. Fantastic customer service today.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful, and a very professional approach, explained everything fully, a great experience, from your team
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant insurance company I have been they Coustmer over 10 years thy staff thy we’ll try helping Coustmer as much is the can well done on you
Posted 1 year ago
Emma was clear on the phone and made things very easy and straightforward. Really glad to be insured here. I saved myself nearly £300. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Telephone call vary helpful
Posted 1 year ago
I have spoken with Mr. Jonathan, I would give 10 stars for the service If I could. Very helpful and insured my catering van immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and quick thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service (Victoria) was excellent and a bonus my insurance was cheaper ! Thank you and I would definitely recommend Catering Insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for the document. After 4 days of insured. Was recommended by a friend to use this company
Posted 1 year ago
We are aware that Google/Gmail have updated their security settings and in some instances emails are being diverted to spam or junk due to attachments on emails. We have emailed your policy documents once more but please check your junk folder. If this issue persists we are happy to post your documents.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very clear explanation of the cover
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Jon have been very good professional and friendly with his communatial skills. Thank u very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service Very friendly and helpful Made everything simple Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 599 reviews