Catering Insurance Reviews

4.89 Rating 550 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant insurance company I have been they Coustmer over 10 years thy staff thy we’ll try helping Coustmer as much is the can well done on you
Posted 9 months ago
Emma was clear on the phone and made things very easy and straightforward. Really glad to be insured here. I saved myself nearly £300. Many thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Telephone call vary helpful
Posted 9 months ago
I have spoken with Mr. Jonathan,
I would give 10 stars for the service If I could.
Very helpful and insured my catering van immediately.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and quick thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service (Victoria) was excellent and a bonus my insurance was cheaper ! Thank you and I would definitely recommend Catering Insurance.
Posted 9 months ago
Still waiting for the document. After 4 days of insured.

Was recommended by a friend to use this company
Posted 10 months ago
We are aware that Google/Gmail have updated their security settings and in some instances emails are being diverted to spam or junk due to attachments on emails.

We have emailed your policy documents once more but please check your junk folder.

If this issue persists we are happy to post your documents.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, very clear explanation of the cover
Posted 10 months ago
Mr Jon have been very good professional and friendly with his communatial skills.
Thank u very much.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service
Very friendly and helpful
Made everything simple
Would recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Communication excellent from Beginning Sukhi and Emma made taking out our business insurance easy and stress free. Highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 10 months ago
Emma listened, answered my questions clearly, was pleasant and made helpful suggestions once she became aware of my technical limitations!
A reassuringly straightforward process - thanks Emma
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful ensuring full cover for only what we needed not like other companies who add more than actually needed.
Posted 10 months ago
Emma was really helpful in questions I had about trading in Europe and did extra work for me. Very happy so far.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and professional on the phone and got a very good deal on my insurance and public liability.
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication and a friendly service
Posted 10 months ago
Its was all good Emma was so helpful she is brilliant
Posted 10 months ago
Emma dealt with the query efficiently and was very polite and informative.
The insurance itself is good and affordable.
Posted 10 months ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 550 reviews