Catering Insurance Reviews

4.89 Rating 599 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
great service and lovely people, shout out Emma
Posted 6 months ago
Great staff great service amigo Jon service great 👍
Posted 6 months ago
John is a very helpful and professional person. Great to deal with and I would recommend to all.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and happy with the price
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with the service and help I received from Emma Oliver regarding my insurance renewal
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from Jon 😃
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service!!!
Posted 6 months ago
A quick response to the online form request made a refreshing change; followed up by a great communication with John who phoned back when he said he would and came up with a cracking quote which we have taken up. Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful lady. Quick and easy. Very happy customer. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent,efficient and importantly a friendly service to use . Highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Found the young lady Sukhi to be very professional and helpful. A very pleasant experience
Posted 6 months ago
Exceptional service. Great value for money. Very friendly and professional assistant. Honestly, beats the competition hands down!
Posted 6 months ago
What should I review? i havent had to make a claim Yet so don’t have the experience to write a review ! As far as the setting up of the insurance the young lad was Very nice But his diction was pretty difficult to understand it was mumbled and slurred -please get your staff to speak clearly really annoying having to ask to have it all Repeated as I couldn’t get what was being said
Posted 7 months ago
Spoke to John who was excellent professional but friendly and is an excellent ambassador for your company. Mrs J Wynn
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service from Jonathan. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Sal was fantastic! Really helpful would recommend anyone to deal with him
Posted 8 months ago
I was confident that all insurance needs for my new trainer were being addressed. The young man who dealt with my call was very amiable and patient. Thank you very much for the service provided.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent communication A pleasant transaction Sukhi a great member of staff and sales representative would highly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 599 reviews