Catering Insurance Reviews

4.9 Rating 601 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
4.9
Based on 601 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Excellent service from Catering Insurance, my cover was quickly put into place after receiving the most competitive quote on the market. It's exactly what I was looking for in terms of a comprehensive package so I highly recommend this company if you require a bespoke quote for your pride & joy!
Catering Insurance 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and court
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service and lovely people, shout out Emma
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great staff great service amigo Jon service great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John is a very helpful and professional person. Great to deal with and I would recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and happy with the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service and help I received from Emma Oliver regarding my insurance renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Jon 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A quick response to the online form request made a refreshing change; followed up by a great communication with John who phoned back when he said he would and came up with a cracking quote which we have taken up. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful lady. Quick and easy. Very happy customer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent,efficient and importantly a friendly service to use . Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found the young lady Sukhi to be very professional and helpful. A very pleasant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service. Great value for money. Very friendly and professional assistant. Honestly, beats the competition hands down!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What should I review? i havent had to make a claim Yet so don’t have the experience to write a review ! As far as the setting up of the insurance the young lad was Very nice But his diction was pretty difficult to understand it was mumbled and slurred -please get your staff to speak clearly really annoying having to ask to have it all Repeated as I couldn’t get what was being said
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to John who was excellent professional but friendly and is an excellent ambassador for your company. Mrs J Wynn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from Jonathan. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sal was fantastic! Really helpful would recommend anyone to deal with him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was confident that all insurance needs for my new trainer were being addressed. The young man who dealt with my call was very amiable and patient. Thank you very much for the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.9 based on 601 reviews