Catering Insurance Reviews

4.89 Rating 552 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service and the pry
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and informative guy. Quickly took me through all the relevant information and set up my surname quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Professional polite patient returned calls etc recommended highly thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Was very straightforward and easy.
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience! Lovely customer service! Thank you πŸ₯°
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service! Explained everything and was really friendly and professional. I spoke to Sukhi and would give 10/10!
Posted 6 months ago
Emma was very helpful in understanding what I needed from my insurance policy and explained everything to me clearly.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely friendly Emma Oliver. Everything was very straight forward and professional, but most importantly she had a friendly manner xxxx
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Posted 6 months ago
I am very pleased with the service I’ve received from your organization with respect to staff response and customized solutions. Sukhi Basrai has been my contact person so far and I’m very satisfied with her efficiency and knowledge on the job. She’s been able to render useful advise and succeeded in securing a product(policy) suitable for my unique business model. I’m grateful for this experience and look forward to a long term partnership with your organization.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, knowledgeable and fast setting up the insurance. Definitely check this site out!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and friendly service, Emma’s great + obviously very competitive. Look forward to being with you for a long time
Posted 6 months ago
What an amazing young lady SUKHI
Thankyou for being very professional polite and very helpful in giving me all the information I needed to to insure my business their was no question you left unanswered for giving me the best service Ive had in a very very long time from an insurance policy
Thankyou very much we need more of you on the other end of the phone when we are doing our policys I will be sending your company number to all my friends and family
Mrs Ercen
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and affordable policy
Posted 6 months ago
Spoke to suki today foe insurance on my ice cream van and she was excellent.
So so helpful, friendly, an pleasant would 100% recomend
Posted 7 months ago
I was recommended by a friend of mine to this company and I thought I’d give them a call.
It was the best experience I ever had when it comes to insurers
Very very friendly and helpful employees
I had the best Quote and service possible which was given to me by the most amazing members of staff I would say, her name was Sukhi.
I would definitely recommend anyone to give this guys a call because they are seriously professionals.
10/10 πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘
Posted 7 months ago
Emma was officiant and helpful in providing my policy
Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fantastic to deal with. So helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely call, dealt with very easy.
Posted 7 months ago
Vicky gave great service and explained well at every step
Posted 7 months ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 552 reviews