Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 770 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Customer Service
"Gino responded to my query in a really timely fashion. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt efficient service at the best price. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Item was as described and delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"excellent service. Fast delivery. I recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Service was very quick and the product was exactly what we were looking for, all at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS EVERYTIME. THANK YOU BRAAI FLAVOURS TEAM"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great product, delivered super fast and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery
"always fast and accurate delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good service and excellent prices compared to other suppliers. Contacts were very helpful (Tony & Tracey). Would recommend this company to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Items delivered quickly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery
"easy website to look at, fast delivery, happy days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery
"Excellent products great prices and on time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The slate look platters were really excellent. I used them for a sharing platter style event."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good website, keen prices, easy to place orders, next day delivery, and I placed my order 2 minutes after the cut-off and they still delivered next day. Rare!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery
"My current supplier has stopped providing the product I ordered with Catering24. After searching online I came across Catering24 and their prices were the best I could find but not as good as what I had been paying. That said the communication and delivery was good. I will continue to order from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery
"Good product selection at competitive prices delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery
"Excellent,my order was delivered within the the time I'm very pleased with the product and will be using them again and recommending to associates"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good prices and next day delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good prices, and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 770 reviews