Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,173 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Catering24.co.uk Reviews

About Catering24.co.uk:

We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9444434

Email:

hello@catering24.co.uk

Location:

Midland Court
Manners Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
WE RECIEVED VERY GOOD RAPID SERVICE ./ BETTER THAN MOST OTHER ON LINE SERVICES .THE PRODAUCT WAS WHAT WE WANTED AND THE DELIVERY WAS OVERNIGHT
Posted 10 months ago
delivered quickly & efficiently
Posted 10 months ago
Our local cash and carry doubled the price of some of our takeaway containers, obviously taking advantage of the current situation. I found catering 24 online and well impressed with quality and value for money. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Good telephone communication unfortunately it was regarding a delivery that was 6 days overdue and still has not arrived.
Posted 10 months ago
It's a week since my order was collected via courier and I've still not received it. no correspondence, no replies to emails, I've asked for a call back and or an email back but nothing.
I've asked for a refund but still nothing.
This was a consignment of 9 boxes not just 1 parcel.
I am disappointed and disgusted at the lack of respect and communication so much so that I wont be ordering again and I'm taking legal advice.
Although as I see it the fault lies with the courier service you use but the lack of communication from yourselves is diabolical.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use web site, goods delivered when promised.
Items are equal or better in quality than my normal supplier.
Do you offer free delivery for larger orders?
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient and prompt service
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant fast delivery. Good product. Diolch
Posted 10 months ago
I have purchased from Catering 24 a couple of times both times satisfied with the products purchased.
Delivery was prompt and never an issue. I would have no concerns about future purchases
Posted 10 months ago
Didn't get my full order. Called them to hear we are too busy to take calls so can you email us😒.

Waiting for a reply,
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your prompt and accurate delivery of cleaning products and hand sanitiser during these restrictive times. They arrived on time, as described and carefully by your courier. Thank you :-)
Posted 10 months ago
I would give very good if it wasn't for the delivery cost which is quite excessive!
However service from ordering to delivery was great and will order again :)
Posted 10 months ago
Great service with swift delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Got exactly what i ordered in a couple of days. Good quality stock.
Posted 10 months ago
Good product, amazing delivery time. Would use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Really happy with my purchase...quality products and super fast delivery...will purchase again.
Posted 10 months ago
Very impressed.
Posted 10 months ago
came on time as requested
Posted 10 months ago
Very Happy thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent website and quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 1,173 reviews