Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 637 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good quality packaging. Very fast delivery. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality packaging. Very fast delivery. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
"Gino and colleagues all very helpful with cup sizes. Very personal all 3 I spoke with. Olli and a lady maybe an Emma?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. Its good to deal with a company who does what they say they are going to do. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
"There in a flash!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Order made not long before 4pm and delivered by 9am next day. Just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
"Very happy with the product I bought thanks, just the job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Next Day delivery excellent, ease of ordering excellent, recyclable cups perfect and delivery person very pleasant, would recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery
"Extra Large Tough Serving Trays arrived next day - and saved the day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery
"It was easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent price, service and delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fantastic communication. Typo was highlighted which made me delay on a purchase as it could have been the wrong item. I contacted the chat system and a reply was prompt. Typo was corrected ensuring me that I could go ahead with purchase. I was contacted and allowed to add to my order. No delivery charge was added for the second order. Delivery was prompt. I will certainly be using you again for my little business. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery
"You did very well in dispatching my order quickly, but you were let down by the delivery system which managed to leave the parcel at the wrong address. Admittedly the other property has a similar name but the post code is different. We eventually located where it had been delivered and the matter was put right."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Quick dispatch, postage costs average neatly packaged box good quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"really happy, quick swift purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
"Contact is great. Very quick to answer and great customer service. You may be my new supplier.....!! Jackie"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"This was the third order I had placed and the service has always been excellent. Quick and easy to place the order and delivered on the day promised. Very pleased with the quality of the products and will certainly continue to use Catering24."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent service, good product - exactly what I was looking for. Bowl are perfect for cat feeding."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 637 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support