Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 672 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Customer Service
Delivery
"One stop shop for purchasing any disposible cups, cutlery etc"
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery
"Efficient service! I would recommend and order from this company again."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to order, swiftly confirmed and delivered. Total hassle free experience"
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very helpful online chat before I purchased, and the goods all turned up the next day. Great service."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"We were able to find just what we needed from your range of products to make life easier and also more professional at our charity and we were most impressed with your wonderfully efficient service. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"No matter what I order its delivered with super speed and every item has been great value for money"
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fab service. Delivered on time. Great company to work with"
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very easy to find items, ordered and paid for next day. They arrived by 11.00am. Excellent quality and service. Will use again."
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"We've recently started our small business and were worried about choosing a supplier for our packaging. We needn't have worried with Catering24. Fantastic customer service and swift delivery service. Have used them twice now and will continue to do so. Excellent!!😁"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. We hope your new startup is a roaring success and we look forward to working with you for years to come. from the Catering24 Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very competitive price and prompt delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"it was amazing the boxes are still with us today but sad u can was them up"
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery
"SO much cheaper than our previous supplier and arrived on time too!"
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery
"Excellent!!"
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very efficient response time and delivery. Customer go out of their way to assist."
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivery on time"
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
"The communication was excellent. Responding to my every question promptly. Looking forward to getting my order."
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service and it was nice to get a call to discuss an out of stock item and work out a sensible convenient delivery date. Nice to see logistics being used."
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Amazing service - every time!"
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"My repeat order was efficiently processed on the phone and I received it the next day. What better service could anyone ask for?"
Posted 6 months ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 672 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support