Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 671 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service !!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Always good service and good prices"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to navigate website, fast delivery and well packed, What more can you ask for..!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"excellent service and next day delivery great site"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to navigate through the site. Prompt and accurate delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
"Excellent quality, the right products for our needs. Fast reliable delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
"The product arrived on the specified day, appropriately packaged. The banqueting roll is good quality and as described on the website."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent customer service and fast reply."
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Prompt and efficient service"
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"As described and arrived when told it would. Excellent customer service and great product."
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service and prompt refund for part of the order."
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery
"always a quick resonse"
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent service and delivery made within nominated time. Many thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fast and efficient, goods exactly as ordered"
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Efficient and reliable"
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Responded to my query. Assured me that items would be there next dayand in fact they were there earlier than I expected."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Quick & efficient. Question I asked online was answered very clearly."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"24 hour turn around from order to delivery and top quality products: way surpassed expectations from online description. Can’t beat that for service."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very helpful when I messaged for information. Advice given excellent. Delivery very quick."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"One stop shop for purchasing any disposible cups, cutlery etc"
Posted 4 months ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 671 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support