Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 656 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very quick and easy to use"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very quick with my order, sorry that I have to return it"
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
"resources came in good time. cups did not have lids which we did not realise."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
"They answered my question quickly and efficiently."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Needed plastic cups urgently and normal sullpier unavailable,so used Catering24 sent wrong items so made do. Quick service handy as a back up"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for your reply.

We have not been notified of you receiving any items incorrect, please contact us so we can rectify this for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good value for monet. A lot of mavmcine foe the money. Customer service could have been better at the beginning which is why I gave 4 and no 5."
Posted 1 year ago
"Was helpful and informative."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very quick and easy ordering delivered and delivery as promised"
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
"It was nice and quick. Only thing is I could not find any phone number before I ordered it I wanted to talk to someone."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
"Easy to order & they keep you updated on your delivery. I would definitely recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery was on time"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Fast service. Only down side was one item was sent in error but quickly rectified."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very quick delivery. All items delivered as ordered. Although I did miss my packet of haribo this time."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Unfortunately some of the platters were broken Do you want to collect them?"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"GOT TO THE RIGHT PERSON VERY QUICKLY AS A FIRST TIME BUYER"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"SWIFT DELIVERY... BUT WISHED THAT WE WERE ALLOWED TO HAVE ORDERED 200 CUPS, AS 500 WAS FAR TOO MANY FOR OUR REQUIREMENTS."
Posted 1 year ago
"quick response, reasonable price, quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
"Good priced quality item, delivered when said they would - postage cost was a little,overpriced otherwise a 5 star review"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"after some initial problems(partly my fault)everything was sorted out amicably and I will be using catering24.co.uk again"
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
"Easy to order"
Posted 1 year ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 656 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support