Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 770 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE .GOOD PRICE..ON TIME DELIVERY. SO WE ARE HAPPY. THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"It was a very efficient service from website to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
"Delivered early, I did have to sign and was a bit worried would I still if gad delivery if I was out as I did leave instructions of where to leave order but driver wasn’t aware of this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"very fast dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent service - very fast shipping, all packaged securely, products I ordered (250ml PET bottles) were great quality. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The delivery was made on time despite the location being rather remote. All items were as described though some were a slightly lower quality than expected for example the silver foil was very thin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to see and follow website. Fast efficient delivery service. Overall good customer service and the products were good too !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
"Overall service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Quick efficient service, goods as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"My order was sorted very efficiently,It arrived 1day late in a very damaged box which was a delivery fault but contents were complete,,,,,,,,thought you should know."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
"Very satisfied with the prices and how quick the products come , however i wish that they improve the listings a bit with dimensions of the products ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I needed my items at very short notice for a festival and they were there exactly when catering 24 said they would be. Brilliant service and very quick ! Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to use website, easy to order and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Catering24 were efficient and the delivery arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Product excellent. Service & delivery very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I ordered some cake boxes via ebay, they are hard to find anywhere else. The boxes from Catering24 were cheaper than those from other sellers, although the quality is just as good. They were delivered on time, well packed to prevent damage. Very happy and will order again when I need more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"A very helpful team and a very speedy service, i would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
"ordering was easy and delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I recently used catering 24 for the first time , I am extremely pleased with the product and service . Will most definitely use this company again Next day delivery was a bonus Anne Thomson"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 770 reviews