Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 671 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Customer Service
Delivery
"Quick response to a query I had, which was resolved."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have an outside catering company. Catering 24 have never let me down."
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"Excellent customer service department. Thank you Gino for your immediate attention to my emails."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good service and quick delivery and very competitive prices."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Our first time order. Very pleased with my items. Will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
"Excellent customer service and was directed to the correct seller"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very quick delivery, but in our case there is no urgency."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
"prompt reply and answer - Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"How have I not used catering24 before? Fabulous service. Easy to understand website, purchasing system works like a treat. Follow up emails with a time slot for delivery. Delivery came earlier than expected which was marvellous for me. And the delivery driver was ace. Polite and confident. Will be using catering24 on a regular basis in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"First time I used , very helpful, professional service given . Customer care was excellent when I had a query 😁"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent communication and service"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"On time and responds well to questions"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Super fast delivery and very helpfull customer service staff"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Everything very good."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"They delivered when they said they would"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Gino was amazing and pointed me in the right direction to get what i was looking for online by sending me links to the products. A well deserved 5 star service and will look forward to doing more purchases in the near future."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent service & quality products. Product 'Outer Case' presentation could be a little better!"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good service. Excellent products."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"This was my first purchase at Catering24 and found it to be very easy online to place my order and a very speedy delivery. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 671 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support