CaterSpeed Reviews

4.85 Rating 425 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
I was delighted with my biscottie jar which arrived the next day.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing service...quick delivery.great products.had a small mix up with our order but was rectified in a matter of hours and the item sent straight out and we received it the very next day. Will definitely use again
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic product and service highly recommend x
Posted 9 months ago
The item arrived on time and very well-packaged. Also, it looks exactly as on the website, so very happy with my purchase.
Posted 9 months ago
Table mats were excellent and arrived in good time and were well packaged. Would buy from you again.

Many thanks

David
Posted 9 months ago
I can`t remember what I purchased but I know I was imoressed
Posted 9 months ago
No fuss .Quick and easy to order .
Great service
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service from Caterspeed, will use again.
Posted 9 months ago
As described and a quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Super dish, just what I needed, works so well for lasagne, hunted high and low for a high sided dish and only CaterSpeed had one. Speedy delivery, well packaged, would recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
The item I brought has worked perfect thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Very good value I shall be ordering more fast dellivery
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery. Excellent communication. Reasonable price for good quality products. Will use again and recommend to friends and family. Very pleased with transactions. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Fab service great product
Posted 9 months ago
Everything as expected ...regards Jon
Posted 9 months ago
great value products,delivery as stated,would recommend this company
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product, super fast delivery! Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered trays for the dishwasher one day arrived the next competitive priced goods .Would use again
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 9 months ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.85 based on 425 reviews