CaterSpeed Reviews

4.87 Rating 127 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CaterSpeed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent sticky waterproof plasters.Unlike those supplied at the chemist"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the products (serving tray and glass brushes) we ordered were on time and even better. We definitely will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really great service. I would definitely recommend Caterspeed for professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service.Exactly what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very Quick Delivery Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"order delivered quickly and goods exactly as described. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic goods,first class delivery Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Website comprehensive and very easy to use. Great range of products and tremendous customer service. Would recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A very good product delivered verry fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent value, service and quality knives."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Extremely fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy ordering from website, very quick despatch, product as described and good qulaity."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery , well Packed , product as described ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, product in perfect conditions"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived in good time in good condition. A FAIR PRICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt efficient service with quality items Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Compact. Does the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.87 based on 127 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This