CaterSpeed Reviews

4.85 Rating 233 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good service. Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and speedy service 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"High quality glasses at very reasonable prices, delivered within a couple of days. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The baking trays were just what we needed. The goods came quicker than I thought they would."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was swift parcel left with neighbour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate website. Well presented products. Value for money. Excellent delivery, item arrived in good condition. Highly recommended..........."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Opened box, lifted ern out, but didn't remove the bubble wrap,... so accepted it as it looked o.k, wrong....the ern had a dent in the side, SO UNWRAP EVERYTHING. EVEN THOUGH THE DELIVERY MAN WAS NOT IMPRESSED WITH THE WAIT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, but we didn't supply an urn / ern. We supplied plate covers and you told us how happy you were to receive them so speedily. I imagine that the urn must have bee supplied by another company that you ordered from around the same time?
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product just what I wanted ,service and delivery excellent .Will use again if they have the product I want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service & great quality plates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found them to be fast and freindly to deal with. Would buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived promptly and the extra long bread knife looks good and is super sharp."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was as described and was delivered quickly, as indicated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy transaction and item arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, very quick delivery too. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering was easy and delivery was exactly when the company said it would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was incredibly impressed by the personal service delivered by caterspeed for a few reasons, firstly the delivery company made an error and caterspeed fixed it within my timelines meaning I received my purchase in good time and secondly, two members of staff took ownership of the problem staying in touch throughout. I totally trusted them, thank you. My item arrived and was exactly as expected. Very happy customer. Sam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good quality and excellent price,fast service would deal with again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.85 based on 233 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support