CaterSpeed Reviews

4.84 Rating 167 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CaterSpeed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The delivery was fast as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My item was damaged in the post and I don’t know how to return"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Jamil. Had you informed us that the item was damaged we would have course replaced it the very next day. Our contact details and instructions regarding returns are on the website, the order confirmation, the invoice and the delivery note enclosed with the goods.

For obvious reasons it is important that breakages are reported at the time of delivery, not weeks later.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast Delivery and Quality Goods, Fabulous Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and service just wasn't keen on the postage cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service speedy delivery with excellent packaging and competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good speedy service, never had any problems with ordering or delivery, also products are always as described and of a good quality. Recommend this this company? Yes wholeheartedly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"no concerns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nail brushes are fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and delivery ๐Ÿ˜ƒ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Completely satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a refreshing change to receive exactly what I ordered, on time, well packaged and at just a tad over half the price I could get them for anywhere else. Superb. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Quick delivery. No problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent items and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service! Ordered late afternoon and it arrived about 9 the next morning - can't ask for better. And product exactly as described. Brilliant. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good communication .. helped is choose correct product .. clear web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.84 based on 167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This