CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,815 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 971 9922

Email:

info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:

3 Small StreetSt Philips

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Phoned with a question before buying & the man was so helpful & gave me some good advice. Easy to order online & it arrived within a couple of days - exactly as described & my husband fitted it easily. Thank you so much - its stopped the neighbours cat from coming in & terrorising our two.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great service, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
An easy to use website and checkout together with a great range topped off with great customer service. Arrive d quickly too As far as I'm concerned they are the cats whiskers
Posted 1 year ago
Super speedy delivery and no issues with the product
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent cat flap and easy to fit.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the excellent service, well done.I will remember you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you CatFlaps UK. Your pawsome service was second to none, fast and efficient.......some might say Cattastic!!!! Jeff & Zoe
Posted 1 year ago
Rapid delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on.fits fine and works well
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to replace our broken one; new one is activated by a magnet which took the cats a couple of goes to get used to but they’re fine now! Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery time, great value and good product.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend. Despite Covid19 restrictions, I emailed a photo of my old, inherited catflap, within a couple of days Mike told me which replacement I needed, I ordered it and had it delivered super fast - easy to fit, just as he said.
Posted 1 year ago
Cat flap as expected as an identical replacement. Kept informed as order was processed, stated approx a week for delivery but arrived after 3 days. Cheapest I found on the market. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery no problems considering the current situation going on in the country
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
All good. Got a replacement flap, decent price, quick delivery, hopefully next time the dog won’t put her head through it to see who is there 🙄🤣
Posted 1 year ago
Cat mate cat flap easy to install. Very quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly. Really simple to replace the existing flap, literally took a minute. Looks like new.
Posted 1 year ago
Once installed My Dog flap looks great. Neat and strong, so my Dog can negotiate going in and out with ease. Very useful night time cover prevents unwanted visitors. The only niggle I have is it is a little 'fiddly' to put in - need two to do this. Otherwise wonderful and worth having if you own a pet.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good its solid but flexable easy to put in
Posted 1 year ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,815 reviews