CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,815 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 971 9922

Email:

info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:

3 Small StreetSt Philips

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic to get part I needed & with free delivery too! Very quick delivery. Thanks *****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service , order came quickly and items order all good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I enquired through Amazon if we could replace the door of the catflap previously purchased about 4 years ago. I had an immediate friendly response with the product serial number. I ordered the door and it arrived within a couple of days. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They identified the model I had and supplied the correct replacement flap very quickly. I put it in the wrong way but found you can get it out by prying with a screwdriver. Then I got it right. Cats happy again, thanks to CatFlaps. Andrea.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery. I had to replace an ordinary catflap with a microchip one, and it was easier than I thought, though I did have to enlarge the existing hole a bit at the top and make new screwholes. The cat soon got used to it,and doesn't mind the click. I'm discovering the real size of her very moderate appetitie now that the invader cat is excluded!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the cat flat arrived very quickly, fitted perfectly. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mostly satisfied with my purchase, product was revived well packed & un-damaged. The thickness is little undersize compared to the panel I removed however it does fit but is loose against the seals. Good communication and the delivery was as per stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering was easy except you must change your website to show that you are unable to deliver outside of the UK. I got as far as paying and giving an address in France. However, this was quickly and effectively rectified with a quick response from catflaps.co.uk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to fit. Quiet. Good value for money. The cats love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cat flap arrived the day after ordering - very good service and very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a replacement cat flap door. Product arrived very quickly. Very pleased with both product and service from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, great fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was searching for a replacement door for my cat flap and was finding it difficult to find the exact match. Other websites didn’t have any dimensions listed which was essential to make the right purchase. CatFlaps.co.uk did and with a fair price made my purchase and it arrived the next day! Great service. I’ll definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cat smashed through the door and needed a replacement quickly as it was rather drafty!! Can't fault the service provided, replacement arrived the next morning. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cat flap supplied quickly as ordered. It will replace an identical one damaged during a cat-fight repelling an unwanted visitor!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very fast dispatch and excellent quality cat flap doors. Will be buying from you only. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i have;nt yet opened the parcel it will be about 5weeks time. very fast delevery thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just what I was looking for to replace my existing but old Staywell cat flap, easy to find what I was looking on the website and extremely quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,815 reviews