CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,814 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 971 9922

Email:

info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:

3 Small StreetSt Philips

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very fast delivery well packed and quality product...Thank you !
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Supplied difficult to find spares that were delivered promptly and efficiently. Absolutely perfect, highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to get part I needed & with free delivery too! Very quick delivery. Thanks *****
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service , order came quickly and items order all good
Posted 1 year ago
I enquired through Amazon if we could replace the door of the catflap previously purchased about 4 years ago. I had an immediate friendly response with the product serial number. I ordered the door and it arrived within a couple of days. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
They identified the model I had and supplied the correct replacement flap very quickly. I put it in the wrong way but found you can get it out by prying with a screwdriver. Then I got it right. Cats happy again, thanks to CatFlaps.
Andrea.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Great service
Posted 1 year ago
the cat flat arrived very quickly, fitted perfectly. No problems
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to fit. Quiet. Good value for money. The cats love it.
Posted 1 year ago
Cat flap arrived the day after ordering - very good service and very competitive price
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a replacement cat flap door. Product arrived very quickly. Very pleased with both product and service from this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, great fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I was searching for a replacement door for my cat flap and was finding it difficult to find the exact match. Other websites didn’t have any dimensions listed which was essential to make the right purchase. CatFlaps.co.uk did and with a fair price made my purchase and it arrived the next day! Great service. I’ll definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Cat smashed through the door and needed a replacement quickly as it was rather drafty!! Can't fault the service provided, replacement arrived the next morning. 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Cat flap supplied quickly as ordered. It will replace an identical one damaged during a cat-fight repelling an unwanted visitor!
Posted 1 year ago
very fast dispatch and excellent quality cat flap doors. Will be buying from you only. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
i have;nt yet opened the parcel it will be about 5weeks time.
very fast delevery thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I was looking for to replace my existing but old Staywell cat flap, easy to find what I was looking on the website and extremely quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect replacement cat flap door thanks
Posted 1 year ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,814 reviews