CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,744 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 971 9922

Email:
info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Good price. Fast delivery. Buy with confidence!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Customer service not there found item cheaper elsewhere told them - nothing no response will not use again"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product delivered the next day. Can’t fault the service"
Posted 8 months ago
"This cat flap is well designed and made but cannot get our cat to use it after some weeks of trying to train her."
Posted 8 months ago
"We ordered 8 and have received 1 despite invoice sating 8. Still waiting on the other 7. The person I spoke with said they would sort it out but don't know when to expect them."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent fit, into old cat flap space , with little work .... took the cat a week to get use to using it ..... now in and out all the time"
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery, no problems"
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent value. no postage costs either. Arrived quickly. All good"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service, appreciated being kept informed via email of order status; free delivery item arrived within 3 days.."
Posted 8 months ago
"Speedy delivery. Sadly, the magnetic cat flap was faulty - internal mechanism jammed. Cannot return because the original cat flap was damaged on removal and cannot be used as substitute. I have disabled the magnet mechanism by taping over the red flap stopper. So it's back to square one and £25 down the drain."
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant services."
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to use web pages, fast delivery, additional instructions added. Impressed. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"Our ancient version of same model flap collapsed. Searched Amazon where I found a table giving all dimension data for Catflaps. Identified correct replacement then had to findCatflap website . Placed order but given impression they only sold to shops. However order arrived on time and fitted like a glove. AOK"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service despit the Christmas chaos’. Well done"
Posted 8 months ago
"My order was promptly dealt with & delivered as promised & was exactly what I'd asked for, I found them to be a very good company to trade with. M Brown"
Posted 8 months ago
"Need a new cat flap door for my microchip cat flap as the door I had the magnet dropped off, this new door was easy to replace and works great keeping the neighbors cats out"
Posted 8 months ago
"To be honest I was a bit scared to buy from a website I never used before,but I mus say they have been super efficient.They kept me updated about delivery and the item I bought was cheaper than buying on Amazon.Highly recommended"
Posted 8 months ago
"I needed my cat flap urgently to protect my cat from a visiting dog. Due to a non-delivery by Yodel it got lost. After a phone call they sent another immediately. I am very happy (and relieved!)."
Posted 8 months ago
"I put off buying a microchip catflap for ages but I am really pleased that I have. It was so easy to register my cat and so far there have not been any extra visitors. It will be interesting to see how much longer the cat food lasts! 😀"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a automatic cat-feeder .... delivery made 2-3 days later. Product was exactly as advertised, easy to read instructions. Our cat is very happy to be fed on time if we're out for the day."
Posted 9 months ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,744 reviews