CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,815 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 971 9922

Email:

info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:

3 Small StreetSt Philips

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
After 16 years, it was time to relace our current Petsafe catflap. Thanks Catflaps for still doing a magnetic cat flap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just what was needed and in a hurry too, arrived within a couple of days!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service speedy delivery, we got the large dog/cat flap and our border collie can use it perfectly, such easy fitting didn’t take long at all and looks great on his kennel! Love the fact that it has a magnet too so stays closed for all kinds of weather would definitely recommend, very impressed with service and speed thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
3 month wait for my item. It turned up wrecked in the post. They refunded me immediately... Not much more to say!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Replacement that fitted previous perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly what I was after, delivered on time for a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
cat flap as expected very good you should do free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication from catflaps uk. Straight forward to fit, simple to programme a good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to fit, does what it was made to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and responsive to queries. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and great product! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to purchase & quick delivery of a top product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price and quality. Just let down with the speed of the express delivery, this usually means next day but it took 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
rip-off price for replacement panels. should be about £3 but charged £10 each
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered quickly and in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well impressed, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy from start to finish. Best prices, easy order process and quick delivery. Thank you Catflaps.co.uk!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery well packed and quality product...Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Supplied difficult to find spares that were delivered promptly and efficiently. Absolutely perfect, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,815 reviews