CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,814 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 971 9922

Email:

info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:

3 Small StreetSt Philips

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CatFlaps.co.uk 4 star review on 25th February 2017
David Pugh
More Photos & Videos
CatFlaps.co.uk 5 star review on 4th February 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just what was needed and in a hurry too, arrived within a couple of days!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service speedy delivery, we got the large dog/cat flap and our border collie can use it perfectly, such easy fitting didn’t take long at all and looks great on his kennel! Love the fact that it has a magnet too so stays closed for all kinds of weather would definitely recommend, very impressed with service and speed thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
3 month wait for my item. It turned up wrecked in the post.
They refunded me immediately... Not much more to say!
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy great service
Posted 1 year ago
Replacement that fitted previous perfectly
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I was after, delivered on time for a great price.
Posted 1 year ago
cat flap as expected very good you should do free delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication from catflaps uk. Straight forward to fit, simple to programme a good quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to fit, does what it was made to do.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and responsive to queries. Good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and great product! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to purchase & quick delivery of a top product.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price and quality. Just let down with the speed of the express delivery, this usually means next day but it took 3 days.
Posted 1 year ago
rip-off price for replacement panels. should be about £3 but charged £10 each
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered quickly and in good order.
Posted 1 year ago
Well impressed, great service
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy from start to finish. Best prices, easy order process and quick delivery. Thank you Catflaps.co.uk!
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery well packed and quality product...Thank you !
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Supplied difficult to find spares that were delivered promptly and efficiently. Absolutely perfect, highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to get part I needed & with free delivery too! Very quick delivery. Thanks *****
Posted 1 year ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,814 reviews