CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,815 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 971 9922

Email:

info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:

3 Small StreetSt Philips

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This cat flap is well made and the right size for my dog
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Order dispatched and received extremely promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived next day, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The wide choice available made it easy to pick the like-for-like replacement that I needed. Even with postage, still cheaper than Pets at Home
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can not give a review as I have been waiting 6 weeks and still not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable on prices and item received promptly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery. And product as described 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service: friendly, helpful, and keen to get my needs sorted. Competitive pricing too. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick service and product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect service. Ordered late afternoon. It was dispatched the same day and it came in perfect condition 24 hours later. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and perfect fit 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sadly my order was lost somehow and took nearly two weeks to arrive. Cat flaps dealt with this very well but only receive two stars as it really shouldn’t take two weeks to receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to buy from! I didn’t need an entire new cat flap just the flap part, and they delivered exactly what I needed in super quick time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service great price ridiculous for replacement flap, almost same as complete new unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery service rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am thrilled with my cat flap was easy to fit. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money and it does what it says on the tin 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of cat flaps.Quick, efficent service. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service for enquiries/returns
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,815 reviews