CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,743 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 971 9922

Email:
info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:
3 Small StreetSt Philips

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Easy to use website - able to identify the correct replacement flap - fitting took a bit longer but that was the manufacturer's instructions being a bit below average. Thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant"
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to fit and once the cat got used to using it, everyone was happy!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Arrived quickly, well packed. Very impressed. Half the price of the same item in the stores."
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased a cat flap from you and have had problems in getting it fitted. I was given very advise on how to get this done, or I could return the item. The people I spoke to were really helpful. Iam looking forward to"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent product and service . Would highly recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"The cat flap is excellent and does everything as advertised. Our problem is with the cat - a nervous female Siamese who approaches the flap but retires when the clicking noise of the release is activated. Solution is one of training the cat!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to use website and purchasing system."
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought a replacement pump for pet fountain. Speedy delivery, and reasonable price."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service. Arrived quickly to plug the hole in the door left when my old cat flap dropped to pieces."
Posted 7 months ago
"I recently purchased a catflap from Catflaps UK as a direct replacement for one which had been fitted many years ago and now had a broken locking mechanism. I was able to remove the broken catflap and fit the new one by copying the way the old one had been fitted. The thickness of the upvc door was significantly large and I fitted the tunnel from the old removed catflap between the inner and outer doors of the new one as none was provide with the new one. No mention was made in the instructions that this thickness of tunnel was available to purchase or even existed. A further quibble was that the plastic push in caps provided to cover the heads of the fitting screws (again salvaged from the previous catflap as they were not provided with the new one), only fitted very loosely in the external screw holes. I tried to remedy the looseness by using 'Loctite' but I do not know if this will be successful at holding these caps in position. Apart from these points to do with 'fitting' the catflap is fine and works well."
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to order and very quick delivery. Cheaper than Amazon and the service was just as good! Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent value. Speedy delivery. Definitely recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent value and prompt delivery. Perfect fit and matching key as second cat was involved. First class."
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery and fits perfectly"
Posted 7 months ago
"Product great Fast delivery. Repeat business. But your website is dreadful, think about customer needs and not using it like a catalogue. Cheers"
Posted 7 months ago
"Item arrived very quickly. Great price and as described. Would highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very prompt, next day delivery of exactly what I ordered."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and reasonable prices."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good price. Fast delivery. Buy with confidence!"
Posted 7 months ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,743 reviews