CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,814 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CatFlaps.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CatFlaps.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 971 9922

Email:

info@catflaps.co.uk

Location:

3 Small StreetSt Philips

Write Your review

Tell us how CatFlaps.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
THIS IS THE SECOND PURCHASE FROM CATFLAPS CO UK. THE ORDER WAS DELIVERED THE NEXT DAY. THAT'S GOOD BUSINESS SENSE AND KEEPS CUSTOMERS VERY HAPPY INDEED. THANK YOU CATFLAPS.
Posted 8 months ago
Easily found what I was looking for and delivered very promptly. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Looks very neat and seems to be completely draughtproof.
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service and delivery. Replacement flap exactly as described and easy to fit. Much cheaper than buying a whole new cat flap. Thanks, will recommend and use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery. Thankyou
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy delivery from ordering,kept in formed of progress. Received in 4 days.
Was replacing a damaged Cat flap. Thought I had ordered the exact same one, but found the flap a bit stiff, after a few emails I discovered from your representative Chris,that’s my existing one has now been fitted with a magnetic strip to keep out draughts from swinging open. After removing the strip it is perfect. Your representative Chris sent a few emails to me promptly to get the matter resolved. His service from your company was excellent and I now have a Happy Cat. Would recommend your company.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered promptly.bought to replace a magnetic cat flap made by staywell,this petsafe one seemed closest in size to that and it was installed easily. I would definitely use catflaps.co.uk again.
Posted 9 months ago
Replacement door to catflap as draught proofing on the old one was very warm. Simple to fit though did need a little easing. Our catlike the door to move easily!
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived well packaged and was exactly as I had ordered.
Posted 10 months ago
it arrived so quickly which is what we needed ,we have had the same one for nearly 15years but I think the wire broke but the new one is just great
Posted 10 months ago
This cat flap is well made and the right size for my dog
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Order dispatched and received extremely promptly.
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived next day, great customer service
Posted 10 months ago
The wide choice available made it easy to pick the like-for-like replacement that I needed. Even with postage, still cheaper than Pets at Home
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick delivery. And product as described πŸ‘
Posted 11 months ago
Great service: friendly, helpful, and keen to get my needs sorted. Competitive pricing too. Definitely recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick service and product as described.
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect service. Ordered late afternoon. It was dispatched the same day and it came in perfect condition 24 hours later. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery and perfect fit πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 11 months ago
Great company to buy from! I didn’t need an entire new cat flap just the flap part, and they delivered exactly what I needed in super quick time.
Posted 1 year ago
CatFlaps.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 2,814 reviews