Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.87 Rating 907 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Delfryn
Hayscastle

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Prompt delivery with Discount available for signing up.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service Is, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards from all the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 2 years ago
Steve.chapman895@gmail.co
Posted 2 years ago
I have ordered from castle hot tubs on numerous occasions and was a bit disappointed when i received my order to be charged delivery, i didnt ask for immediate delivery as there was nothing that i ordered which was required straight away but apart from that i am always happpy with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, very competitive prices. Will definitely use Castle Hot Tubs again. One criticism: If you don’t need the goods straight away - untick the right box, otherwise you’ll pay extra for postage.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered, waited, received..... no worries
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a hot tub filter cleaner which arrived quickly. Only reason that I haven't given 5 stars is that the pricing wasn't clear on the website and I ended up paying a lot more than I expected with VAT and delivery charges. Although I spent over £100 I still had to pay for delivery and probably could have got one deliverd free from Ebay.
Posted 2 years ago
They took the time to phone me to inform me that my delivery would be later than first thought, I wasn’t in a rush so they refunded the postage for next day, I am very happy with their customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, goods as described
Posted 3 years ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.87 based on 907 reviews