Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.86 Rating 894 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Delfryn
Hayscastle

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really prompt delivery thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous supplier, order arrived quickly and in good condition. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with item. Excellent service. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent company to deal with
Posted 2 months ago
Aqua Finesse is never discounted anywhere but if you sign up with Castle Hot Tubs you receive 5% discount
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering and fast dispatch, never have a problem.
Posted 2 months ago
My favourite shop for Spa supplies, well priced and always delivered quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price fast delivery all as ordered cannot ask for more
Posted 2 months ago
Service from castle hot tubs is great. Seems we are using them more and more, they are becoming our go to hot tub supplies supplier.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and the best products we have found for out hot tub.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and value for money!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product at a good price with prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Castle Hot Tubs is my ‘go to’ store for products for my hot tub. Excellent service and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly. Will buy again. Cheaper than competitors.
Posted 2 months ago
Castle Hot tubs are outstanding. Their customer service is excellent I’m so glad I decided to buy my hot tub locally and with Castle Hot tubs. Great company, great staff and great hot tubs. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very reliable and quick.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery of our order and was exactly what we required.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Usually pick up direct from Castle Hot Tubs, but COVID-19 meant we had to rethink. It was a great service and can’t praise the speed and accuracy of the order. Would definitely consider postal service again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service ordered alot of chemical and filters and all arrived next day you can't grumble at that nice one guys
Posted 3 months ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.86 based on 894 reviews