Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.49 Rating 357 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cassell\'s Industrial Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623622439

Location:

60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered and I item, which arrived promtly and well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Speedy delivery and free postage.... what's not to like?
Posted 1 year ago
fast shipping
Posted 1 year ago
The item I purchased from this seller was excellent and great value. thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product and fantastic service. The items fitted perfectly and repaired my old loppers back to new at a very reasonable price.

Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
great service many thanks help
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered goods 2 weeks ago still not received goods even though I paid for 48 hour post.when i contacted them i was told royal mail was not very good.so why are they using them?.i was offered no apology just told they would send the items again.i will wait to see if I ever receive the items I ordered.just glad it wasn't a lot of money I paid out.
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I wanted. Arrived on time. Will order from this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived on time, and at a sensible price. A battery charger that has only been used a couple of times but seems to be in order.
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy thanku
Posted 1 year ago
Ex well worth the money very quickly posted
Posted 1 year ago
They don't tell you you need a drill adaptor costing a another 30 pounds !!@@@!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick despatch, value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Fitted and charged my drill battery perfectly. Other products were twice the price! Well pleased. 👍👍
Posted 2 years ago
Bought two plastic Draper oilstone boxes which arrived well-packaged in super quick time. Provided these are fixed down to a board and handled gently they should meet their purpose. But don't drop 'em, especially not with a stone inside as they are not very robust. Unlike my wooden one which I once drop-kicked accidentally without cracking the stone.
Can recommend Cassell's for their products and service.
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived promptly and as ordered after some initial confusion about availability, Would certainly use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Purchasing on the web is very easy. Goods are always shipped very quickly, and the automated messages regarding delivery are a blessing as arrangements can be made to ensure we do not miss the delivery van. Pricing is obviously OK otherwise I would have gone elsewhere, but we all want it cheaper don't we!
Posted 2 years ago
Good and prompt service, did what it said on the tin.
Posted 2 years ago
Vacuum works a treat - sucks up sawdust in the workshop very well.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product, packaging and speed of delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.49 based on 357 reviews